Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Madison

4.7 out of 5 4.7
13 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
13 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 13, 2020

    Very nice and buying process was easy! Appreciate everything! Jess was awesome and chris I believe his name was in finance was very helpful! Everything... went smoothly and I would recommend ! Thanks again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2019

    Found this dealer using cars.com and have been in constant contact to purchase a vehicle. Secured financing, as well as booked a nonrefundable ticket,... all the while speaking with the internet sales specialist. Today they sold the car out from under me. The internet specialist was very nice, however, if the dealership is not willing to cooperate with buyers in different states, they should not have an internet sales division. Absolutely unprofessional.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Samantha. Here at Classic we give everyone an equal opportunity to purchase a vehicle. To do that we have a process to follow to make sure it's fai...r for everyone.

  • November 30, 2018

    Great service. Nice personnel. Waiting room was a little cold though. I would highly recommend this service facilty. Took care of our recalls and look... forward to our next visit.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 8, 2019

    Thumps up Justin Ales and the used car manager . Very professional and showed Courtesy made sure I walked away with a vehicle and was satisfied . Great... job

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2018

    Classic Madison is great - Both Jeep and Ford Dealerships. Very helpful and ready to sell an SUV. Good follow-up by salesman via email. Can't say the... same for Classic Mentor Dealerships.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2018

    They gave me a great price without any games. They did not have the color I wanted but worked on it until they found the color. Great dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2018

    The service and parts depts at this dealership are one of the best in Ohio I've ever been to. They keep you up to date on what's happening and call you... if they find something new to make sure it's okto fix or replace. tHighly recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2018

    Everyone worked hard to make the process as smooth and painless as possible! Very happy with my experience. I worked with Jason and he went above and... beyond to ensure that everything went well and that I got exactly what I wanted

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2014

    The dealership was easy to work with and was willing to work with all requests. They provided a driver to pick us up from the airport. You couldn't ask... for a better experience when buying a car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 17, 2012

    Super friendly, easy experience, great to deal with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I WANTED TO THANK YOU FOR THE NICE REVIEW. I WOULD HAVE RESPONDED SOONER HAD I KNOWN. ANYHOW WE DO APPRECIATE THE KIND WORDS.