Balise Nissan of West Springfield

4.7 out of 5 4.7
28 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
28 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2019

    After going to a few other dealerships we came to Balise and worked with Wendy. She was the absolute best to work with and made everything so seamless.... I most definitely will be back to work with Wendy again. She is a genuine person with a gentle way that made the whole experience the best for my first lease!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2019

    Michael made the process here so easy. He helped find a perfect car with everything I wanted, in my budget. He made sure it was ready to go and accommodate... me well when there was a hiccup with picking the car up on time. this was the best experience with buying my first car and I would come back again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • November 23, 2018

    Luis was great! Found exactly what I was looking for. Great quality vehicle and I look forward to having it for a long time. Thanks!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 19, 2019

    Wendy C made it easy to pick out the car I wanted. No high pressure sales which is what makes going to a dealership a nightmare. I would buy from her... again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2019

    Great dealership, highly recommend, mike was a great friendly salesman, my used denali had a few problems with it upon purchase and the dealship service... dept. took care of everything no charge

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 23, 2018

    Bought a new car from them it was good they didn't try to sell or automatically put extra things in the price. They offer extra products but dont demand... you buy them( like some other dealers Harte nissan for example) the salesman was nice

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    Salesman Chris was fantastic! Very personable, attentive, and looks out for the buyers best interests. Would work with him again, ask for him when you... stop it!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2018

    Great salesman Brandon helped me on purchasing my very first car! let me test drive cars, answered all my questions. That same day I decided to put money... down on the car to old till i was able to put a little more down on the car for less monthly payment. Two weeks went by and I was ready to purchase my first vehicle Nissan Rogue. Of course everything that could of went wrong, went wrong. This was the worst car buying experience I have ever heard of. I was told I was getting my car one day, trying to figure my ride situation to and from work the day prior, I end up not getting my car till 2 days later. The Finance guy ending up walking out on the same day I wanted to sign my papers for my new car. Since the finance guy had walked out and quit, there was no one to print my paperwork. There was no one else in the office to print out the papers for me since only the finance guy could print them out since they were on his computer. So due to not getting my paper work done that night, the salesman, Brandon, was able to run around the whole next day to get my papers printed out and drove out to me at my job to have me sign the papers as well as driving about 40 minutes for my mother to sign as the cosigner. Which i was really surprised by due to what has been happening to me. Sure enough I thought I was going to get my car that night when I got out of work. Of course with my luck, they didn't get the paperwork faxed in time for my insurance company to process it, so i had to wait a whole other day. Next day my insurance agent give me a call around Noon, wondering if they had sent over the fax in which they didn't. I had given her the number tot he dealership to remind them to fax over my paperwork. At the end of the day, I got my car after almost three weeks. I am loving my car and all its features, but my car buying experience was awful. Thankfully we were able to get a hold of Chandran the General Manager for this dealer and they really made up for the awful experience I had here by adding in some extra items I wouldn't have gotten before.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2018

    Anaylin made our purchase of a new Nissan Rogue very easy and fun! She was a tremendous help to me and my husband and made our experience very easy with... all of the help she put in! I will most definitely be going back to her!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 28, 2018

    Went looking for a used car to finance with not so good credit, Candyce went above and beyond to make sure I got into a nice car with low monthly payments.... I HIGHLY recommend visiting balise nissan’s new facility in west Springfield ma, and asking for Candyce Cressotti!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?