[{"id":425594,"personPtyId":31442730,"firstName":"Keith","lastName":"Riese","titleText":"Sales Consultant","shortBioText":"Lifelong resident of Monroe WI. Over 27 years in the automotive industry. Buick GMC Mark of Excellence Award winner. I look forward to helping my customers with their vehicle needs with a \"no pressure\" sales experience, along with service after the sale.","emailTxt":"keith.riese@csmautomotive.com","combinedEmpAvgRatingNbr":5,"combinedRecentReviewCnt":1,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":9,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/dealer/4158/employees/8787285ed925.jpg","drDealerId":4158,"dealerEmpStartDtUtc":"1138752000","industryStartDtUtc":"631152000","certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":431046,"personPtyId":31892630,"firstName":"Dan","lastName":"Perdue","titleText":"Sales","emailTxt":"dan.perdue@csmautomotive.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":2,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/dealer/4158/employees/6bf9a71e1891.jpg","drDealerId":4158,"dealerEmpStartDtUtc":"1498867200","industryStartDtUtc":"1483228800","certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":546646,"personPtyId":50210340,"firstName":"Kevin","lastName":"White","titleText":"Sales Manager","emailTxt":"kevin.white@csmautomotive.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":4158,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Management"},{"id":425595,"personPtyId":39069883,"firstName":"Mike","lastName":"Foulker","titleText":"Sales Consultant","shortBioText":"I'm a lifelong resident of Monroe, Wi. I have worked for Dearth Automotive for over 33 years .\r\nI have been awarded the GM Mark of Excellence Award for many years .My goal is to help you purchase the new or used vehicle that will fit your needs the best , in a no high pressure atmosphere .","emailTxt":"mike.foulker@csmautomotive.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":4158,"dealerEmpStartDtUtc":"462844800","industryStartDtUtc":"431222400","certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"}]

Dearth Buick GMC

4.1 out of 5 4.1
Rectangle 48
Sales 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Service 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Dearth Buick GMC Hours

Sales

Monday

8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday

8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday

8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday

8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday

8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday

8:00 AM - 2:30 PM

Sunday

Closed

Service

Monday

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since April 2015

We are eager to show you all that we have to offer at Dearth Buick GMC. We are Green County's exclusive outlet for professional grade GMC trucks and crossover SUV's.

...


Experience Buick crossover SUV's, Encore, Envision, and Enclave. Upscale sedan buyers will be impressed with Regal Sportback sedan, GS sport sedan and TourX all wheel drive wagon.

"You always get your money's worth at Dearth!"

Service

Oil, Filter Change

$39.95 and up*

Multi-Point Inspection

Complimentary

New Brake Pads/Shoes (Rear)

$99.95 and up*

New Brake Pads/Shoes (Front)

$99.95 and up*

RepairPal Certification

  • Warranty - At least a 12,000-mile / 12-month warranty on parts and labor.
  • Price - Fair prices, measured by comparing them to the RepairPal Price Estimator.
  • Technician Quality - Technicians and advisors are properly trained, retained, and certified for quality.
  • Customer Satisfaction - A verified collection of valid online dealer reviews to demonstrate exceptional service quality.

Reviews

4.1 out of 5 4.1
28 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Dearth Buick GMC from DealerRater.com A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2019

    After heading to another dealership to buy a truck to find it got sold I was rushing to find a new truck, found Dearth GMC online they had what I was looking... got running boards on the next day for me the transaction was fast couldn't be happier Will buy my next truck here when the time comes!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Keith Riese

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 9 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2019

    My Cadillac Escalade kept not wanting to start and since 2015 Dearth has charged me for 3 batteries and $95.00 to remove a fuse that they said was draining... my batteries. Took it to another dealer and they spent 4 days with the vehicle and found out it was the panel that ran the heat and air that was draining the battery. Dearth never took the time to look into see what the problem was. It was "easy fix, charge us more money, and not actually fix anything. Very disappointed with their lack of problem solving or even caring about fixing the problem. I am submitting this to the better business bureau and GMC head office. Cheryl Kraus

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business and your review. We try our best to have positive feedback but also welcome criticism so that we can learn from any mista...kes. Our technician traced an item that was drawing power from the vehicle and repaired the concern, we were unaware that you were still have the same concern. Over the past several years, we have replaced 2 batteries under warranty and you have also paid for 2. We believed that there were concerns from aftermarket devices on your vehicle that we had also made mention of in the past. The previous diagnosis of $95 was taken care of by the dealership also and the customer was not responsible for any payment.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2018

    I walked into Dearth on a Friday afternoon and told the salesmen what kind of vehicle I was looking for. They said "We have that car." The rest was made... easy. Keith was pleasure to work with. I picked up my beautiful silver Encore the next week. Thanks Keith and Dearth for making the car buying process a pleasure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Keith Riese

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2018

    Working with Keith at Dearth was very simple and all the staff was very pleasant. I love my new vehicle! Keith was very helpful during the whole process... which was both relieveing and exciting. Will be back and recommend friends to do the same.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Keith Riese

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 3, 2018

    Buying process was very easy and smooth. No pressure easy going sales team. Every one was very helpful. I was in and out with no pressure to buy any additional... products.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2018

    Id been in the market looking for a newer vehicle for a few months. To be honest I really wasn't sure what I wanted other than having just a few requirements.... I went to Dearth and Keith was more than patient, helpful and extremely knowledgeable to all my questions asked. I told him what I could afford and we walked 3 lots to explore all options. I looked at a few Malibu's and also a Buick Encore. I was interested in both and when he asked if I wanted to take them for a test drive I was hesitant and scared to go alone and I asked if he would ride with me and he agreed. I'm glad he did bc I had alot more questions, and I felt safer. I ended up choosing the Encore because it met all my requirements, and had a bunch of premium extras. How could in say no? I got a fair trade price on my car and the closing process was smooth and simple. All around it was a pleasant and fun experience for me as a first time buyer. Thanks Keith

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Keith Riese

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 9 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2018

    They do not take responsibility for their mistakes and are rude. The service manager has no experience and doesn't know his job. They have not been helpful... to resolve a dispute

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2017

    We had a good experience with Dan. We were looking for a Buick Enclave as we traded in our 2008 Enclave. Dan explained the new features that we didn't... have with our old one. I would recommend Dan and Dearth. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dan Perdue

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2017

    I love my new car from Dearth! Keith Riese was great to work with and answered all of our questions. The whole buying processs was smooth and quick. I... would definitely recommend him to anyone in the market for a new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Keith Riese

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2017

    We were in the market for a SUV or possibly a van. We've never had a van before so we were a bit apprehensive. We haul grandchildren around often and... needed to have enough seating. We have had 3rd row seat SUVs in the past so that was what we started out looking for but kept an open mind in the possibility of a van, if the right one came along. We had never bought a vehicle at Dearth's before so had no experience with any of the salesmen. Dan was the salesman we talked to and he was awesome. He asked what price range we were looking at and told us what they had on their lots that might work for us. He answered all our questions and never pressured us for one moment. He was extremely patient with us, making sure to give us as many options as possible to choose from. I told him I love red so he did have a couple of red vehicles he thought we/I might like. What he didn't know is that I also love black and he showed us a (black) van that I instantly fell in love with. I didn't want to be impulsive so we still took the time to go to a different dealer to test drive a very similar van but ended up going back to the black one Dan had for us. The price was better and it had less miles with all the bells and whistles we could possibly want, and then some. Dan really went above and beyond to make our experience stress-free and pleasant. He spent a lot of time going over everything in the van before we left with it so we knew where everything was and what it was for. I highly recommend Dearths Buick GMC and Dan Perdue.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dan Perdue

    Sales

    NOT RATED

View More Reviews