Lynch Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.7 out of 5 4.7
470 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
470 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2019

    Jamie was not interested in assisting me with questions about a 2016 GMC Durmax. I was ready to buy....would not recommend this dealer. Look elsewhere

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2019

    Catch phrases such as we care about our customers, customer first, or focused on satisfying customers are meaningless if not backed up by actions. As... a 25 year loyal GM customer and 7 year loyal Lynch customer I am appalled by the lack of customer service from the service department. My GMC truck has been in the shop since 10/18. Today is 11/29, 33 days later and no timeline for a transmission to arrive and repairs to be completed. $40/day (totaling $1320 so far and counting) for a rental is absurd especially when told the transmission was on its way. Then it was in Chicago. Then it was lost. Stop blaming GM. Stop making excuses. Why does the customer need to continue to contact Lynch instead of Lynch being proactive and contacting the customer? Lynch will no longer have my business. I will deter as many people as possible away from Lynch. Lynch you have been a disservice to this disabled veteran.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 24, 2019

    Great experience! Really friendly guy, really helped me get the best deal I could! I looked at a few cars and he really helped find which one worked best... for me

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 22, 2019

    Had a great time buying this truck. Micheal was a great help narrowing down what I was looking for and finding something that fits. So we bought something... in my wheel house. I would definitely come back when I need a new car again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 21, 2019

    Mike was most helpful on guiding me through the process as was Craig. The choices for the car were varied making it easier to choose one I really liked.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2019

    Mike Asencio was amazing start to finish. Funny and made it so simple and fast. He’s absolutely the best hands down. Next car will be through him again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2019

    Our sales rep. Michael Asencio was terrific. Helped us with everything and very easy going. Made us an offer we couldn't refuse! Would definitely return... for future purchases.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 6, 2019

    Tremendous experience purchasing our new truck from the Lynch. Our salesperson Michael was excellent to work with and found us what we were looking for.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 21, 2019

    I am very happy with Michael and my new vehicle. It was a very quit and painless process. Micheal seem very concern that my needs were meet.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2019

    Sawyer was great at helping me find a truck. I am very pleased with the service and help I received! I will definitely be shopping at lunch in the future... for all my vehicles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?