Lynch Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.7 out of 5 4.7
470 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
470 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 23, 2013

    My wife and I leased a 2013 Buick Lacrosse and had a great time with Ken and the rest of the staff at Lynch. Thank you Colin for having all the paperwork... ready for us and to all those who helped make it affordable. Great Job Lynch!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for your wonderful review on our dealership! We always strive to exceed our customers expectations and we are glad that we lived up to... yours.

  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2013

    Larry Scott rates a top score in all catagories. He made us feel comfortable. We believe he really cares about the customers he serves. Management should... buy him an air conditioner for his office space.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Larry, he is a great asset to our team. We will watch the climate control! ;)

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2013

    I received a minor recall notice. Called to have it taken care of and was in & out within 30 minutes later that afternoon. Pleasant staff - all greeted... me by name.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    This is so great to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time share your experience with other car shoppers! At Lynch we strive to build a long ter...m ownership experience.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2013

    It is always a pleasure to bring my car in for an oil change or whatever it is that I need to have the dealership check. I feel confident that when I leave... there, my car has been thoroughly inspected and the work has been taken care of. The people in the service department are very friendly and ready and willing to take care of whatever needs to be done. Top-notch service and a top-notch dealership. Thank you for letting me share my comments. I have received many compliments on the Buick Enclave from family members and strangers. Everyone describes it as a beautiful car, which it is. Even if I don't know the people personally, I refer them to the Lynch Chevrolet Buick GMC dealership in Burlington and tell them to go and take a look at the cars. It is a great place to buy a car from.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really do appreciate you taking the time to write such a nice review. Thank you Patricia !! Come see us again soon.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2013

    usual service, usual experience. I expect service and got what I expected

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2013

    My experience at Lynch has always been great. Sue has always been friendly, caring and concerned about me and my car. She will always take the time to... check it out. Everyone at Lynch has always respected me and they will talk to you about any concern you may have. My experience at Lynch is one that will keep me coming back for a long time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank You so much for sharing your experience with our dealership. It is always great to hear that a customer has had a positive experience at Lynch G...M of Burlington.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2013

    Very kind staff. Explained everything to me in great detail. I will definitely go back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2013

    everyone was awesome ....colin was amazing with financing wonderful person....mike fraizer the salesman was very very courteous and did everything he could... possibly do to make the sale happen ,very very pleased!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2013

    I have always had nothing but a good experience from the service department. Sue, Jeff and Bud are very good service tech's. I didn't know what to expect... when Paul and Andy left, but Sue, Jeff and Bud are carrying on the high quality of service that I have always received from the service dept. Thanks Don Eberhard

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 12, 2012

    The staff at Lynch went above and beyond to find me the car I wanted. Their was some hassle in getting me the car w/in a day or two but in the end it worked... out so it wasn't too big of a deal. They do nickle and dime ya with regard to their "pit pass" if I'm spending 40-50k on a new SUV this should just be included...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?