Bowman Chevrolet

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1277 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1277 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Bowman Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 18, 2020

    I had a terrific experience leasing my new Silverado. My salesperson was very interested in making my experience a good one and she succeeded. The truck... is fantastic and the price was better than I expected. I wii be back for another car when it is time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2020

    I had a great experience at Bowman Chevrolet yesterday. I leased the sharpest truck I have ever seen and Teresa, my sales specialist made the process easy,... affordable, and enjoyable. I would recommend Bowman Chevrolet to anyone looking to purchase or lease a Chevy vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Teresa Clark

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 85 reviews

  • July 1, 2019

    By far best dealer I have worked with. Going back for sure. Ashley Putnam was great to work with. Felt like I was the only person in the dealer with the... attention I got.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Bowman Chevrolet and we look... forward to seeing you again soon. Until the next time we meet, take care!


    Worked with:
    Ashley Putnam

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 55 reviews

    Brent Sobczak

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 30 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2020

    Great place to car shop! They have many vehicles to choose from. If they don't have it in inventory, they'll find it for you.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Teresa Clark

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 85 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 9, 2020

    Andrew is very knowledgeable and friendly. He makes the whole process very easy! INo high pressure sales tactics. and no stress. I would highly recommend... Andrew!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Andrew Gentges

    Sales Professional

    (4.7) 44 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2020

    Jonathan B. did an excellent job in helping my husband buy his new 2020 suburban. Highly recommend him. Also helped set up his truck preferences

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jonathan Burnicle

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 29 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2020

    I have leased several vehicles. First time I have been to Bowman. I will be going back. It was an easy transaction and great service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2020

    This is my third time leasing from Bowman and every experience has been very professionally done. Tony Gazetti has been my agent for all three leases and... he is one of the best dealer reps in the business as far as I'm concerned. The few times I've had to return the the dealer for service has also been very good as far as customer satisfaction. I see no reason to use any other dealer in the area.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tony Gazetti

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 92 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2020

    First time leasing experience went phenomenally. I cannot speak higher of Ashley Putnam's service and professionalism in taking care of everything. 5/5... would highly recommend to a friend

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ashley Putnam

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 55 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2020

    Johnathan Burnicle. Did an amazing job getting me this vehicle. I thought I had no chance but he delivered. I will highly recommend dealing with him and... any future vehicles I buy or lease he is definitely who I am going with.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jonathan Burnicle

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 29 reviews