Muscatell Burns Ford

4.7 out of 5 4.7
21 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
21 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2015

    I've been coming to Buurns motor for almost 40 years. Mike B. has always treated me with respect even when I rant and rave because something wasn't working... on my vehicle. He calms me down and gets it fixed. I can always count on Mike and te guys/gals in service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2015

    I was very pleased with Mike taking the time to answer my many questions and deal with my concerns where he could. I am very displeased with Ford voice... controls for navigation, it will not recognize search for food and drink commands. Consequently, we have to pull over to do it by touch, terrible! Still need to get together with Danielle to learn how to build a route also.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2015

    Everything was done very well and in a timely manor. I am very pleased with the service at Muscatell-Burns Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2015

    We recently purchased a new 2015 Ford Explorer, Olee and the sales staff were very helpful in helping us find what we were looking for and worked out a... dealer trade. We had our new Explorer within 3 days of our request. We have been buying our vehicles at Muscatell-Burns in Hawley since 2010 and have been very satisfied with the entire staff including the service department. Keep up the good work, satisfied customers are your best advertising. Thanks, Curt and Joan Bjertness

    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2015

    Awesome car buying experience. The dealership went over and beyond any other I have dealt with. I will definitely use them again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 5, 2015

    2014 F150 crew cab fx 4. The staff at muscatell was excellent and eager to please.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 2, 2015

    Very friendly staff and great people to deal with . I look forward to dealing with them in the future . To purchase a mustang gt .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2015

    2014 Ford F-150, service was great, friendly staff

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2012

    They sold me a new truck that had paint work done to it and would not take the vehicle back eventhough the paper work had not yet been filed. They told... me the paper work had been filed and that's why they would not take back the truck. The sales manager straight up lied to me. Just your stereotypical car salesman. Small town dealer for sure.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ronny this is the first I have heard about the problem. Please call me toll free @ 888-701-1392. I would like to find out what transpired. Thanks f...or your response and I hope to help.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2012

    I recently totalled out my vehicle from hitting a deer. I am a very busy professional and was dreading the time and effort it would take to find a replacement... vehicle. Jason(GM in Hawley) and the rest of his crew went completely above and beyond(several times over) to make me educated, informed, comfortable, AND excited with my final decision. Simply unparalleled customer service, and I love my new vehicle! If you are looking for a great experience, these are your folks to deal with! :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for doing business with us. It was a pleasure working with you and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Please feel free to call us if we can be ...of service to you.