Champion Chevrolet of Howell

4.4 out of 5 4.4
65 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
65 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2020

    My salesperson Bob worked very hard to get me great deal!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so grateful for your feedback! Thank you for the great review.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 17, 2020

    This was the best auto purchase experience that I have ever had. Kayley was quick on response to my needs, I am a teacher and a coach so talking during... normal business hours is difficult, we worked via text and sewed the deal up. Kayley and her manager were as motivated to sell as I was to purchase. I drove 1.5 hours and it was well worth the drive. My daughter's lease is up in July, and my wife's the following year, Champion has gained 3 new customers!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi David, thanks so much for the response! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience and hope you'll give us a call if there is anything we can do!

  • February 24, 2020

    Very friendly and made it easy!! I did not have to wait a long time and went on with my day and they are very professional!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so grateful for your feedback! Thank you for the great review.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 17, 2020

    TJ in the service department took excellent care of my needs and was fair about the repairs needed. TJ always goes above and beyond to ensure I am well... informed of the issues (including sending pictures to me) as I work a ton. I feel that our family's vehicles are well maintained and cared for at Champion in Howell. Thank you TJ for

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Robert for giving us such high marks. We are constantly working to deliver the best possible experience!

  • 2.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2019

    Far to expensive to have a tire fixed and a second trip to have a recall taken care of.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Heidi, thank you so much for taking the time to review our business. We will keep this feedback in mind as we work to improve.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2019

    Always helpful and courteous staff in both sales and service departments. I hit a chunk of concrete on the highway last night. Blew 2 left tires, and had... the vehicle towed 50 miles back to Champion due to their quality and reputation. They treat each patron the way they would want to be treated!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Glad to hear you had such a positive experience with us! Thanks, Susan!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2019

    Mr. Sobczak was very hospitable and accommodating. Went in for a routine oil change and I was really impressed that it was done quickly, and that I was... greeted with a smile and professionalism.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wow, reviews like yours really keep us motivated! Thanks again for choosing Champion Chevrolet of Howell!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2019

    Staffs were friendly. Melissa was helpful. Good car good price.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2019

    Always great service at Champion Chevrolet in Howell, Michigan

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you have any further questions, please give us a call.... We're always happy to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2019

    Jamie is the best salesman I have had in my 20 years buying cars. No-pressure, didn't feel rushed, trustworthy, he listens, quick, painless, clear communication,... no games, final price was exact, no surprises, attention to detail, and Jamie went above and beyond my expectations!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next... visit!