Mesa Trucks and Imports

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 181 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
181 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • September 16, 2015

    I want to personally thank Bruce, the owner of Trucks and Imports, for his Incredible Customer Service that he provided for my daughter, Nicole. I liv...e out of state and when my daughter called me one morning and told me that the "family car" that we had given her to attend college had finally "died", I was devastated! I was on a business trip out of the country and had no way of assisting Nicole in her search for a replacement car. She assured me at 21 years old "she had it under control". I kept my fingers crossed! Nicole was taken to Trucks and Imports by her apartment manager who had purchased a vehicle from Bruce last year and had a very good experience. Nicole had never been at a car dealership without me in her life and was somewhat apprehensive. The apartment manager introduced Nicole to Bruce. Bruce took the time to "really listen" to Nicole and to determine what her car needs truly were with two years to go in college. She commutes between two college campuses for her classes, she works at two different restaurants and she drives home from Phoenix to Texas 3-4 times a year! She required extremely reliable transportation and good MPG. Nicole had limited credit and was a server at local restaurants which meant her income was mostly in cash. Bruce explained exactly what price range, car payment and down payment would be acceptable for Nicole to get approved with actual bank financing. Nicole had her heart set on a cute Volvo convertible at the dealership and thankfully Bruce talked her out of the Volvo and suggested a "more reliable" product, a Nissan Sentra. Bruce explained that indeed the Volvo was cute, but that on Nicoles's budget as a college student, the high repair costs of "any" mechanical issues with the Volvo would put her in a tough spot. Nicole recently brought her "new baby", that is what she calls her car, back to Texas and i was very impressed with the vehicle. Before she drove it back to Phoenix, I took the Sentra to my longtime mechanic here in Texas and he assured me that Nicole made a "great purchase"! Thank u, thank u, thank u Bruce! Thomas

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thomas, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! At Trucks and Imports, we work very hard ...to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free accommodation, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. I am happy we were able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you or your daughter. Thank you again! Bruce Lecky, Owner, 480-649-3030, brucelecky@yahoo.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2017

    Bruce the owner was very helpful in helping us find the right truck. I would highly recommend Trucks and Imports to anyone looking for a no hassle car... buying experience. Brandon and Sonia

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2017

    Truck Imports is great! Awesome Prices! We loved working with the owner Bruce Lecky. Very honest and helpful. Jeanette and Jason Johns

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2017

    Drove up from Eloy, very happy that we did. Worked with the owner Bruce directly. The Expedition we purchased was very clean and drove like I expecte...d it would. I am very satisfied with my purchase. Bruce was very helpful and explained the details of the Expedition along with explaining in detail how to improve my credit with my loan. I am very satisfied with the Expedition, loan amount and my payment. I will make the drive up here again when I purchase my next vehicle and really recommend Bruce and his dealership to others. Perfecto Rodriguez

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2017

    Came in with my dad we dealt with the owner directly. Showed up here by mistake and ended walking away with a wonderful purchase. Excellent customer s...ervice and all around a great experience. Would recommend this place to anyone! Sydney Parker

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2016

    I was looking for a new car this morning at 8. I drove by Trucks and Imports and saw a car that I liked very much. I was approached by a 6' 7' white ...man named Tyler, who was not a salesman, but his dad owns the dealership. I took a test drive with Tyler and really liked the car that made me stop in the first place. I came back tonight and met Tyler's dad Bruce. This is my first car loan and wanted to make sure that I made the right decision. I talked to Bruce and I am very happy with my loan and will recommend Trucks and Imports to my friends. Shaylon Graham

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2016

    I was referred here by my boyfriend, his uncle bought a truck here and had a great experience. I dealt with a different dealership late September and ...had the worst experience. Bruce the owner and his employees were extremely nice and helpful. I would refer this company to anyone who needs a car!! Amelia Gilson

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2016

    Had a great experience at Mesa Truck & Imports! Found the vehicle that I wanted on the internet and went out to see it. I spoke with Bruce, the owne...r, who is fantastic. Had a much better experience than one of the big dealerships. I would come back here for my next used car purchase. Becky Rariden

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 24, 2016

    Bruce the owner of Trucks and Imports was absolutely AMAZING!!!!!! He listened to what we wanted and needed for our family and gave us more than what ...we could ever expect. This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 23, 2016

    My spouse and I come up from Tucson to purchase a truck. From the moment we called we spoke to the owner directly and he made the process so easy and ...fast. Bruce, Jordan, and Tyler had the best customer service I have ever experienced in purchasing a vehicle. I would definitely recommend Mesa Trucks and Imports to my Tucson friends and family. Love supporting small business and definitely worth the drive up from Tucson. -Carmelu

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?