Willis Automotive

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1779 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1779 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2020

    Had them change oil and fix window that was making noise

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It was a pleasure doing business with you, Chad! Thank you for coming to Willis Lexus for your oil change and window repair!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2020

    Love the mini dealership . Mini of Des Moines . Great place and great people

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind review, Joya! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you are so confident in the Willis Lexus team. We are wi...shing you many safe and happy miles down the road!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2020

    Excellent service. Friendly and knowledgeable people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Patty, thank you for the review! We are grateful that we got the opportunity to work with you here at Willis Lexus, and we hope to see you again somet...ime!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2020

    Great service, Willis Land Rover/Jaguar, as always!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It was our pleasure to assist you, Stacey! Thank you for your confidence in Willis Automotive!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2020

    Always good service. Look pick up and delivery. They clean it too great

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Karen, for trusting Willis Lexus with your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2020

    Quick and friendly ... .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mark- thanks for trusting Willis Lexus to take care of your vehicle!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2020

    Michael (Salesman) was great to work with. He went the extra mile for me. The entire Willis Team made buying my new Velar smooth and easy.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Joshua, for sharing your feedback. At Willis Lexus, it is our goal to deliver a seamless sales experience and we're glad to hear that Micha...el hit the mark!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2020

    Willis Automotive has Excellent Service as always.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jodi, thank you for the review! It is always a pleasure to service your vehicle here at Willis Lexus, and we look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2020

    Top notch customer service and collision repair! They just do things right here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Alyssa - thank you for trusting Willis Lexus with your business. We look forward to taking care of you next time!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2020

    I write a review earlier that was written in haste and frustration. I heard back from Matt, the GM at Willis Auto/Mini in Des Moines and he was a delight.... I was totally furious about my experience but he assured me it would be addressed and really could not have been more accommodating. I appreciated it a lot. I would recommend Mini in Des Moines now because I know the GM is going to train their staff in more detail to provide the customer with a quality experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to update your review, Lori! We are very proud to have earned your business and happy to hear that Matt was able to make... things right. We are wishing you many safe and happy miles and hope to work with you again at Willis Lexus!