Willis Automotive

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1779 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1779 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2020

    I had a great experience leasing my new car with Willis Auto. Bryan Bellis was great to work with and he made the process super easy. Bill was particularly... detailed in the manner he explained all the features of the vehicle and had a lot of patience answering to my multiple questions :) I would highly recommend Willis auto particularly due to the professionalism they exhibit!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Deepak - We are overjoyed to hear that Bryan made the leasing process simple and ensured you would be confident behind the wheel before you headed hom...e. Thank you for recommending Willis Lexus! We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle.

  • 3.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2020

    The service was good, but they have declined in what is included on why you go to this dealership for oil changes. They used to do a 100 (?) point inspection,... they used to wash and vacuum your car, they used to provide a loaner. No documentation or conversation was had on any inspection, no carwash or vacuuming, and loaner was $10. They do provide a shuttle. But the only real conversation I had was here's the bill. They are no longer doing things to justify paying more for the same thing I can get $40 less expensive from another certified Volvo shop.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Brad - We strive to deliver exceptional service at competitive prices, and I'm sorry if that didn't come through this time. I'll be sure to address yo...ur concerns with the team so we can work toward improving. As a valued customer, your feedback is important to us, so if there's anything else I can help you with, please don't hesitate to call. Thank you, Ryan Carlstedt - Fixed Operations Director - 515-253-9600

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2020

    Excellent SUV, especially with air suspension, good value, no problems, great service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to review us, John! It is wonderful to hear that you are so pleased with your new vehicle. Congratulations, and we hope ...to work with you again at Willis Lexus!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2020

    Have been in for routine service on several occasions. Always polite and professional!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Keith - It is wonderful to hear that we have earned your repeat business, and we appreciate you taking the time to review us. Thank you for your su...pport, and we hope to work with you again at Willis Lexus!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2020

    The entire buying experience for my 2019 Hyundai Elantra was very smooth and professional. My salesperson was knowledgeable and treated me with the respect... a customer should expect. I had to finance my purchase and the dealership seemed to work for me without being pushy or condescending in any way. All in all, this was as favorable of an auto purchase as I have ever had. I would highly recommend Willis Auto be considered for your auto purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new 2019 Hyundai Elantra, John! We are proud to have earned your support and thrilled to hear that the team delivered such a s...uccessful purchase experience. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and are wishing you many safe and happy miles in your new vehicle! - The Willis Lexus team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2020

    The Willis Auto team is outstanding. We had a seatbelt issue that needed to be resolved immediately, as it was where my son's booster seat sits. Not only... did they provide a loaner car for the duration, but the regular updates by text and calls helped us ensured we knew the progress along the way. A big thanks to the team!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Molly - It's our pleasure to assist you and we are so glad to hear that your family will be safe out on the roads. Thank you very much for stopping by... to commend our Willis Lexus team! For all your future auto needs, we will be here to help.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2020

    I’m always met with people who are very professional at the service center. Thanks Michael Jach for your help. A very nice loaner car is ready. Ive been... buying my cars and the wife’s cars for over 20 years

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, John, for leaving Willis Lexus a review! We are proud to have earned your loyalty and we are glad to hear that Michael continues to provide... you with great service. Hope to see you next time!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2020

    An overall delightful buying experience from learning what is available on the model i liked to test driving and deciding to purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate ...to reach out!

  • 3.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2020

    It was a little frustrating . How ever I do totally trust the honesty of my service advisor Don Hayes.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mike - We run our business to be transparent with guests so it was hard to see your feedback. I am hoping to get some more information regarding what ...occurred during your visit so that I can try to address these concerns. Please consider giving me a call. Thank you, Ryan Carlstedt - Fixed Operations Director - 515-253-9600

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2020

    Great service, excellent communications with service tech, kept me apprised of the problem and the progress of the repair.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to review us, Charles! It is excellent to hear that the team delivered such a transparent and efficient service experien...ce. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again at Willis Lexus!