Tom Peacock Cadillac

Contact seller

By clicking here, you authorize Cars.com and its sellers/partners to contact you by text/calls which may include marketing and be by autodialer. Calls may be prerecorded. You also agree to our Privacy Statement. Consent is not required to purchase goods/services.

We value your privacy. Cars.com Privacy Statement

4.6
(494 reviews)
Visit Tom Peacock Cadillac
Sales hours: 9:00am to 8:00pm
Service hours: 7:00am to 6:30pm
View all hours
Service Sales
Monday 7:00am–6:30pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Tuesday 7:00am–6:30pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Wednesday 7:00am–6:30pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Thursday 7:00am–6:30pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Friday 7:00am–6:30pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Saturday 8:00am–3:00pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Sunday Closed Closed
New (281) 914-4071 (281) 914-4071
Used (281) 914-4694 (281) 914-4694
Service (281) 914-4200 (281) 914-4200

Inventory

See all 253 vehicles from this dealership.

About our dealership

This seller has been on Cars.com since June 2020.
For over three decades Tom Peacock Cadillac has provided Houstonians with the finest automobiles a world class facility and a friendly knowledgeable family of professionals. We pride ourselves on being Houston's premier Cadillac dealer - offering goods and services that not only meet your expectations but exceed them as well. Whether you are in the market to purchase your next vehicle or service your existing one our goal is to make you feel as comfortable as possible.
Houston's Premier Cadillac Dealer since 1979

Service center

Phone number (281) 914-4200

Service hours

Monday
7:00am–6:30pm
Tuesday
7:00am–6:30pm
Wednesday
7:00am–6:30pm
Thursday
7:00am–6:30pm
Friday
7:00am–6:30pm
Saturday
8:00am–3:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Reviews

4.6
(494 reviews)

A dealership’s rating is calculated by averaging its lifetime reviews.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review
5.0

Once again your dealership hit a home run !!!! I drop my...

Once again your dealership hit a home run !!!! I drop my car off for warranty work Anders had me in and out in less than two hours for something I thought would take four !!!! I say the same thing every time Anders needs a raise !!!!!!!

Dealer response

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Steve Hainline | General Manager | 281.443.7700

5.0

I have always purchased my Cadillacs from Tom Peacock and...

I have always purchased my Cadillacs from Tom Peacock and will continue to do so. Their Service Department is excellent. My daughter's Cadillac ATS had an issue with the A/C and they resolved the issue to our satisfaction. Thanks Tom Peacock. You have a dedicated customer here and I will always recommend your dealership to all my family and friends.

Dealer response

Hi Jimmy and thank you! We can't tell you how much we appreciate your customer loyalty! Sincerely, Steve Hainline | General Manager | 281.443.7700

1.0

Took my vehicle in for service and they changed...

Took my vehicle in for service and they changed alternator and a sensor 2 days later vehicle had same issue. Took my vehicle back they changed my dash cluster and 2 days later very same issue. Spent $2,300 to no success of vehicle being repaired. Not to mention that I've been out of a vehicle for over a month and a week and never was l offered a loaner. I could never get in contact with the service rep. I understand that cars can be complex at time but continue to pay for the same problem is not good business practice along with poor communication! J. Hampton

Dealer response

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our dealership. I would like to speak with you about the details of your time with us. Please contact us directly at your earliest convenience. Thank you! Sincerely, Steve Hainline | General Manager | 281.443.7700

1.5

Home of the bait and switch pricing and they will not...

Home of the bait and switch pricing and they will not accept outside financing because they want to charge you a higher rate so they can make more money. We showed up to buy a certified pre owned car at their online asking price and were told that price didn't include conditioning or the certification for certified preowned warranty. When we finally agreed to a price they refused the check from our credit union stating we had to finance through them

Dealer response

Brooks, I am sorry for your experience at our store. I would be happy to speak with you, and I am confident that we can come to a resolution. Steve Hainline | General Manager | 281.443.7700

Consumer response

I'm not sure there is a resolution as it seems your dealership has made a bad situation worse. I've been informed you conveniently sold the vehicle the same day we tried to buy it. Strange you had it for 3 weeks but were suddenly able to sell it the same day you rejected our check. I found out the Texas OCCC will be handling the situation with dealer financing.

1.8

My sunroof was leaking I drop my car off on 5/8/21 picked...

My sunroof was leaking I drop my car off on 5/8/21 picked up 5/12/21. Three weeks later I had the same problem with my car. I drop my car off 6/10/21 spear Pittman text on 6/18/21 @ 6:30 p.m stating that my car was ready. I called every day checking on my vehicle he couldn’t give me a pickup date. I asked if I could return the loaner car on my day off 6/23/21 because I work from 5:30 am to 7:00 p.m sometimes I have to work overtime. I received threats from spear Pittman my service advisor and Lori Jenkins. They called and texted twice a day sometimes at 12:00 a.m. I was told I would have to pay late fee and 75 dollar rental fee. I had to leave my job 3 hours early to return a loaner car. They were very unprofessional.

Dealer response

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Tom Peacock Cadillac. I would be happy to discuss this further with you. Thank you. Steve Hainline | General Manager | 281.443.7700

1.0

Very poor service from Spear in service department after...

Very poor service from Spear in service department after I found missing windshield washer cap after recent oil change . I ended up buying the 7 dollar part after 2 attempts

Dealer response

I would like to speak with you directly in order to better understand the circumstances you’ve described and reach a satisfactory resolution together. Please contact me directly at your earliest convenience. Thank you, I look forward to speaking with you. Sincerely, Steve Hainline | General Manager | 281.443.7700

5.0

All staff were excellent and very friendly. They took...

All staff were excellent and very friendly. They took extremely good care of me and I wil be coming back with any other car needs.

Dealer response

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Best, Steve Hainline | General Manager | 281.443.7700

5.0

Awesome Customer service, treated me with...

Awesome Customer service, treated me with professionalism, the Dealership was beautiful. Robert B was the perfect salesman. I will refer friends & family as well. Thanks

Dealer response

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that our team made sure your concerns were addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Best, Steve Hainline | General Manager | 281.443.7700

5.0

After getting the run around at other dealers. I was glad...

After getting the run around at other dealers. I was glad I visited Tom Peacock Cadillac. They had a great selection and priced right. I found the perfect car and great price and was driving my new car in less than 45 mins. I will send friends and family.

Dealer response

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Best, Steve Hainline | General Manager | 281.443.7700

5.0

By far one of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever...

By far one of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had! No pressure sales and it felt the whole time like they were working for me to get me the best deal at the best price with the best financing. They made you feel like you’re part of their family and wanted the best for you. Such a great experience and I got a great deal. Recommend 100%

Dealer response

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Steve Hainline | General Manager | 281.443.7700

Read all 494 reviews