Rockland Motors

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 137 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
137 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • June 4, 2016

    I bought a car from these dealers and I would highly recommend looking and buying from these people. They really make sure that the car is at its best... condition before selling and handing it over to you. The car's interior was very clean and it runs very well considering it's age (2002 Camry). I highly suggest taking a look here first before going elsewhere. The dealers and staff are also very friendly and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2018

    Great experience to deal. Definetely to share it among my friends. The distant dealership provide much greater deals and some nagotiation flaxabilities.... Me & my wife fully satisfied driving a used car which is so spacious for traveling.Thanks to all.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 28, 2018

    Recently purchased a Mercedes Gl550 here at Rockland motors. I felt very comfortable dealing with Frank. He did not make me feel pressured into buying... and took his time. Also Diane the financial manager went above and beyond to find a loan that fits my needs. I would definitely recommend to everyone to buy here. Very good people and a variety of different vehicles to choose from.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2018

    never heard back from company, No contact from dealer or email back on status. will continue to shop around to attempt to find good price and great car

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2018

    For my first time purchasing a car, they made the process pretty easy. They worked with me and I felt the prices for the vehicles in stock were reasonable.... I did not feel like they were trying to force me to purchase a car. They provided me with the information I needed to make the decision for myself, which I liked. I decided to purchase a Toyota Camry and had my car for a month now and I am loving it. I believe I made a great investment, would return to purchase another car.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 24, 2018

    Friendly, helpful staff. Lightning fast financing through finance manager. Best of all, great price throughly cars.com. Would never buy a used car without... using cars.com again. Third time doing and always a great price that needs no negotiation

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2018

    Good overall experience. They agreed to fix whatever was needed for the car to pass inspection. No issues yet with the car. sales person was courteous... and not pushy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 29, 2018

    Just bought a used BMW X1 with low mileage. Our experience was an entirely pleasant one from Frank and Diane who made everything thing so seamless and... transparent via the trade ins and the financing end. Great people to work with and they show that they care. Purchase vehicle was immaculate and the engine is purring like a cat. Thank you Frank and Diane. KJP &JIP

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2018

    Highly recommend this dealer, professional knowledgeable and very friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2017

    Treated me fairly. Didn't add on any additional fees. Didn't hesitate to follow recommendations of independent mechanic who examined car before purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?