Rockland Motors

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 135 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
135 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • June 4, 2016

    I bought a car from these dealers and I would highly recommend looking and buying from these people. They really make sure that the car is at its best... condition before selling and handing it over to you. The car's interior was very clean and it runs very well considering it's age (2002 Camry). I highly suggest taking a look here first before going elsewhere. The dealers and staff are also very friendly and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2018

    never heard back from company, No contact from dealer or email back on status. will continue to shop around to attempt to find good price and great ca...r

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2018

    For my first time purchasing a car, they made the process pretty easy. They worked with me and I felt the prices for the vehicles in stock were reason...able. I did not feel like they were trying to force me to purchase a car. They provided me with the information I needed to make the decision for myself, which I liked. I decided to purchase a Toyota Camry and had my car for a month now and I am loving it. I believe I made a great investment, would return to purchase another car.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 24, 2018

    Friendly, helpful staff. Lightning fast financing through finance manager. Best of all, great price throughly cars.com. Would never buy a used car wit...hout using cars.com again. Third time doing and always a great price that needs no negotiation

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2018

    Good overall experience. They agreed to fix whatever was needed for the car to pass inspection. No issues yet with the car. sales person was courteous... and not pushy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 29, 2018

    Just bought a used BMW X1 with low mileage. Our experience was an entirely pleasant one from Frank and Diane who made everything thing so seamless a...nd transparent via the trade ins and the financing end. Great people to work with and they show that they care. Purchase vehicle was immaculate and the engine is purring like a cat. Thank you Frank and Diane. KJP &JIP

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2018

    Highly recommend this dealer, professional knowledgeable and very friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2017

    Treated me fairly. Didn't add on any additional fees. Didn't hesitate to follow recommendations of independent mechanic who examined car before purcha...se.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2017

    It’s was a great experience coming to Rocklandmotors. Service was great the people was very handful and everything was we’ll answered to my questions.... I would recommend this place to anyone out there that’s ready to get a new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2017

    I found the car on CarGurus and stopped over to check it out. I met with Tom D'Amore (spelling?) late Sunday. Came by the next day for a test drive. F...riday evening I had the car in my driveway and Saturday me and my granddaughter took a trip to Massachusetts with no problems whatever. As with any used car do your homework. Problems exist from one make to the other and from year to year. This will not eliminate or isolate you from any problems but I think it will help in the long run. Don't buy a car because it's cute or it's a pretty color. My over all experience dealing with Rockland Auto Mall is an A+

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Rockland Motors
85 N Route 303 West Nyack, NY 10994
Used (845) 875-4408
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.