Krajnik Chevrolet

4.7 out of 5 4.7
40 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
40 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2016

    Krajnik Chevrolet has helped me out in every aspect of taking care of my new 2016 Chev. Paul Krajnik the Service person has been more then helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2015

    wwe use Krajnik for our auto needs, in this case a dead battery caused the trip in. Called early morning and when we had it towed in the car was taken... care of in a timely fashion and we were on our way

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your review. It means a lot to here such nice things.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2015

    Did a great job, very satisfied, as always they are very helpful and informative. Would recommend to anyone. Always fast service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review. We continue to look at ways to improve our service for our customers.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2015

    It is nice to have a local business I trust to service my vehicles, I always purchase my vehicles from Krajnik Chevrolet.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your purchase and look forward to helping you in the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2015

    Had a starting issue with my 2010 Colorado . The service department did a great job of addressing and fixing the problem . Everyone was very helpful and... friendly .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Calvin Thank you for the kind words , look forward to helping you in the future.

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2015

    My salesperson - Jeff- was a great guy to talk to and deal with , very knowledgeable and helpful . Anita was also a pleasure to work with . Paul and the... rest of your service staff were awesome . I wasn't sure how to interpret Jerry . On my test drive he told me he had three rules , 1) he wasn't paying for a speeding ticket , 2) don't bring the truck back with me being drunk , and 3) no off roading . When I came back from the road test , he told me I couldn't have done much damage to my truck when I had the accident . I told him I had the fender and bumper fixed . Outside of that it was a very pleasant experience and I look forward to doing business with Krajnik again .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Calvin thank you for the kind words. Hope that you enjoy your truck more many more miles.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2015

    I had a great and positive experience at Krajnik Chevrolet. Everything from start to finish was thoroughly explained and they made sure my car was in perfect... condition before I drove it home. Several recall and warranty issues were fixed and I can already tell and feel the difference. Tom and Mitch were wonderful to work with. I had complete trust that my car would be repaired quickly and properly. Tom and Mitch were knowledgeable and went above and beyond to make this the easiest car repair experience I could have had. I will definitely recommend Krajnik Chevrolet to my family and friends, and will be going to them for all of my future maintenance, repair, and other vehicle needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Megan Thank you for your kind words , we look forward to be of service in the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2015

    They take the time to try to understand my explanation of the vehicle problem and then tell me what - if anything - can be done to fix it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Donna thank you for the kind words .

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2015

    Got in right away at 7am when they opened and they had my service done quickly with great customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Allison Thank you so much and we look forward to helping you in the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2015

    Great Service, the friendly staff at Krajnik Chevrolet took care of a recall and performed preventative maintenance on my 09 Chevy Malibu.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Patrick Thank you for your kind words . We hope that Krajnik Chevrolet and your 2009 Malibu continues to serve you well.