Battleground Kia

4.7 out of 5 4.7
348 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
348 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2021

    Everyone I worked with at Battleground Kia was very professional and knowledgeable about the process. I felt no sales pressure, all my questions were answered,... and once we entered the buying process everything was very prompt! Would certainly work with them again and recommend to friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2021

    The service rep Toney was great and the service was completed within a great time-frame. I will return for other repairs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Tony! We are happy to hear that the service was completed in a timely manner and w...e look forward to assisting you with your servicing needs in the future!

  • May 28, 2019

    Absolutely painless. I would recommend Battleground Kia to anyone looking to buy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your pos...itive experience. Have a great day!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2021

    This dealership has fake postings of used cars, just to get you in the door. They will lie to you via email and phone. Avoid this place at all costs!!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us at Battleground Kia. We apologize for any confusion regarding current vehicle availabil...ity - we understand your frustration and are doing our best to keep our website as up to date as possible. We also have a dedicated team on site and they can be reached at 336-282-0115 should you ever like to reach out to confirm the availability of a specific vehicle prior to a showroom visit.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2021

    Mark Walters was on top of everything even though it was only a recall appointment. Tony was very involved in setting up my appointment on a Saturday.... I will recommend Battleground Kia to others. Thank you, J. Barnes

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Mark! We really appreciate your feedback!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2021

    I Had an Amazingly Great experience at Battleground Kia service dept. Tony Yountz was extremely professional, unbelievably honest about what my car needed... and did not need. He really cared about our safety while driving our Kia Sorento. His knowledge about our Kia was incredible. I was in and out at the the exact time Tony estimated which allowed me to make to my job on time that morning. Thank You Battleground Kia for hiring Service Professional like Mr. Yountz!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your amazing experience with Tony in our Service department! We are so happy to hear that he alway...s makes sure you have the best experience possible while your are getting your vehicle serviced with us! Thanks again for sharing.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2021

    Tony is amazing at battleground kia! Always gets me taken care of.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your amazing experience with Tony! We really appreciate it!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2021

    Vermont Dy was great and very helpful with the buying of my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your buying experience with Vermont! We do ...hope that you will return to us for any of your future vehicle needs. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time if you think of any additional assistance we could provide for you. Thanks again for sharing your experience and welcome to the family!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2021

    The salesman named Justin and the Manager Mr. Toney were amazing. Justin did not come across as aggressive and he was very considerate/polite. He answered... all my questions and showed me multiple vehicles. The manager helped and gave us a xxxx of a deal and I will definitely be recommending people to the dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us, Leslee! We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your buying experience with Justin ...and Brent! We do hope that you will return to us for any of your future vehicle needs. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time if you think of any additional assistance we could provide for you. Thanks again for sharing your experience and welcome to the family!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2020

    I never run into any issues when getting my car serviced. I know my car is in great hands with the Service Department. Kia always exceeds my expectations.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us!