Battleground Kia

4.7 out of 5 4.7
344 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
344 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2021

    I Had an Amazingly Great experience at Battleground Kia service dept. Tony Yountz was extremely professional, unbelievably honest about what my car needed... and did not need. He really cared about our safety while driving our Kia Sorento. His knowledge about our Kia was incredible. I was in and out at the the exact time Tony estimated which allowed me to make to my job on time that morning. Thank You Battleground Kia for hiring Service Professional like Mr. Yountz!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your amazing experience with Tony in our Service department! We are so happy to hear that he alway...s makes sure you have the best experience possible while your are getting your vehicle serviced with us! Thanks again for sharing.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2021

    Tony is amazing at battleground kia! Always gets me taken care of.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your amazing experience with Tony! We really appreciate it!

  • May 28, 2019

    Absolutely painless. I would recommend Battleground Kia to anyone looking to buy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your pos...itive experience. Have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2021

    Vermont Dy was great and very helpful with the buying of my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your buying experience with Vermont! We do ...hope that you will return to us for any of your future vehicle needs. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time if you think of any additional assistance we could provide for you. Thanks again for sharing your experience and welcome to the family!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2021

    The salesman named Justin and the Manager Mr. Toney were amazing. Justin did not come across as aggressive and he was very considerate/polite. He answered... all my questions and showed me multiple vehicles. The manager helped and gave us a xxxx of a deal and I will definitely be recommending people to the dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us, Leslee! We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your buying experience with Justin ...and Brent! We do hope that you will return to us for any of your future vehicle needs. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time if you think of any additional assistance we could provide for you. Thanks again for sharing your experience and welcome to the family!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2020

    I never run into any issues when getting my car serviced. I know my car is in great hands with the Service Department. Kia always exceeds my expectations.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 23, 2020

    When I arrived at Battleground KIA was met by a service rep. told him that I had and appointment for service of my 2019 Soul, oil change, filter and... anything after inspection. The rep. came back after the inspection and showed me two filters that need replaced, I advised that I thought both need replaced, about an hour later the rep. came an told us the all of the service was completed. We went to the office where payment was made, No charge for service only the two filters, thanks for the service and the snacks an Coffee.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We really appreciate it!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 23, 2020

    Michelle is the only reason I still have my 10 year old Kia. She is so awesome and I completely trust that she is going to give me the best advice. Thank... you so much Michelle. You make getting car repairs a no brainer

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Michelle! We really appreciate it!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2020

    Just in for a routine service but as always excellent customer service quick and efficient!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking time to leave your feedback regarding your recent service visit. We are so happy to hear that our team was able to ensure that yo...u had a quick and efficient experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2020

    My car was attended to on time per the scheduled appointment. Customer service representative was helpful and kept me informed as to the progress.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so happy to hear that your service experience was a pleasant one. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback. We really appre...ciate it!