Tom Wood Nissan

4.9 out of 5 4.9
551 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
551 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Tom Wood Nissan from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2019

    Scott Herman really knows his customers this is the second car we got from Scott a wonderful experience I would highly recommend Tom Wood Nissan to everyone... And one more thing the financing was super

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the kind words! We are so appreciative of dedicated customers like yourself. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, and that you will c...ontinue to choose us in the future.


    Worked with:
    Scott Herrman

    Sales and Leasing Professional

    (5.0) 107 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 1, 2019

    Brian was terrific - very responsive and patient as I worked through my new car decision. Once I decided, process took less than 30 minutes!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brian Cummins

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 29 reviews

  • August 25, 2019

    Great big THANKS to Todd Lloyd for great customer service. Normally when you go to a car dealership, you cannot get out of your car without someone waiting.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Todd Lloyd

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 32 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2019

    I went to Tom wood Nissan to charge my leaf, the charger didn't work so I went inside and asked for help. Tj came out and helped me with it, even though... he was busy he took the time to make sure I was set and answered my questions about possibly getting into a new leaf.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2019

    I came in to Tom Wood Nissan after I made an appointment!! Tj Was the sales person to help, he was great! Answered all of my questions and made sure the... kids were entertained while we talked!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Happy to know you were pleased with your experience, and that everything went smoothly! Stop back anytime.


    Worked with:
    TJ Aljoulani

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2019

    My shopping for a used vehicle @Tom Wood was a great experience. The staff in customer service and the sales agents made it all a smooth transactions.... Though, we were there for 4 hours and didn't anticipate that we're gonna be there that long for the process and Mike and Dave did everything they could do to speed it all up. I drove all the way from Greenwood with my husband and two toddlers and spent 4 hours there.....it's all worth it! . This is my overall experience and my review to the staff I mentioned above: Excellent! Keep it up!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call.... We're always happy to help!


    Worked with:
    Dave Harris

    Sales Floor Manager

    (5.0) 23 reviews

    Mike Henderson

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (4.8) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 27, 2019

    Katie is the best! She went over and beyond!! Service was great also! I will continue using Nissan as my service go to. Thank you Katie!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 26, 2019

    I had a wonderful car shopping experience at Tom Wood Nissan. Raleigh was the ultimate professional with great patience despite the numerous test drives... and changing my mind that I put him through.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad to hear that you had a great experience, Lynda! We don't mind helping you find the car that fits you just right. We are pleased to know we ...could do just that for you! Stop back anytime.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 26, 2019

    I had a wonderful experience of purchasing a car with Charles on last week. His help was great and he made me feel conformable . Thank you so much, Charles....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the kind words, Ning, and are pleased to hear we met your expectations! Stop back anytime.


    Worked with:
    C. Prince

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 25, 2019

    What a great experience it was shopping for a used car. Todd Lloyd did a great job without being pushy and I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks to... Todd and Tom Wood for making my experience a great one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're so pleased to hear your experience was great! We thank you so much for your kind words and hope you will continue to choose Tom Wood Nissan in t...he future.


    Worked with:
    Todd Lloyd

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 32 reviews