Tom Wood Nissan

4.8 out of 5 4.8
714 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
714 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Tom Wood Nissan from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 22, 2020

    Very pleasurable buying experience! Bought a new Murano from Todd. My 6th Nissan. Great lease deal and they went to Michigan to pick up the SUV model and... color that we wanted!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Todd Lloyd

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 42 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2020

    I had a great experience at Tom Wood Nissan. The staff was great and my salesperson Tony Wood was fantastic. Great price, great warranty. I would recommend... Tom Wood and Tony anytime.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are delighted to earn your recommendation! Thank you so much for posting about your car-buying experience so that others will know what it's like t...o be a guest at Tom Wood Nissan. Enjoy your new ride!


    Worked with:
    Tony Wood

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 52 reviews

  • October 12, 2020

    Excellent from start to finish in buying our truck. GM Ken and folks talked through options and never pushed and we are new owners of a Dodge 1500!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review! We are so glad you had a great experience working with Ken and our team at Tom Wood Nissan, and we hope that you continue to... enjoy your Dodge 1500!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2020

    Overall exceptional experience. Robin is so personable and friendly. She made the car purchase experience ALMOST pleasant. The gentleman in the finance... department was also quite personable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Karen - thank you for posting about your sales experience with Robin. On behalf of all of us at Tom Wood Nissan, we wish you safe travels!


    Worked with:
    Tony Wood

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 52 reviews

    Robin Hildebrand

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2020

    Scott, thank you very much for your care and understanding. May God continue to Bless you Abundantly in all that you do! God Bless Edna

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It was so kind of you to share your feedback, Edna! We're pleased to hear that Scott was such a pleasure to work with during your visit to Tom Wood Ni...ssan and we wish you safe travels!


    Worked with:
    Scott Herrman

    Sales and Leasing Professional

    (5.0) 121 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2020

    Tom Wood is awesome! Their customer service is top notch. The best thing is you don't feel pressure from them, they tell you what's wrong and let you... make the decision that's best for you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are grateful for your business here at Tom Wood Nissan, and it means a lot to know that we are ...providing the low-pressure service we pride ourselves on here. We look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2020

    Tom wood Nissan is a great place to buy a vehicle. Tony really understood my needs and quickly help me find the perfect car for me. They they treat their... people great here!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad you enjoyed working with Tony here at Tom Wood Nissan, and we will certainly let hi...m know that you appreciate his help. We hope to see you again sometime!


    Worked with:
    Tony Wood

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 52 reviews

    Scott Herrman

    Sales and Leasing Professional

    (5.0) 121 reviews

    Todd Lloyd

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 42 reviews

    Robin Hildebrand

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 7 reviews

    Brian Cummins

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 38 reviews

    Alex Spradlin

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 6 reviews

    Mike Henderson

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

    Keith Graul

    Internet Manager

    NOT RATED

    D'andre Wilkerson

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 3, 2020

    I had a great experience buying my first car! Robin was very patient in helping me to understand all of my options. She helped me pick out a used car that... fit all of my criteria, and I absolutely love it. I definitely felt very taken care of and never felt pressure to hurry my decision, spend extra, etc. Thanks so much Robin!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are honored that you chose Tom Wood Nissan for your first vehicle! We appreciate your feedback and will certainly pass on the kind words to Robin. ...Congratulations, and we hope to see you back for your first oil change!


    Worked with:
    Robin Hildebrand

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 28, 2020

    Stopped by late afternoon with a "dead" battery issue that needed immediate attention. They tested the battery and determined there was a faulty cell,... replaced with a new one and had me back on the road in loess than an hour. I appreciate them working me in so late in the day.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Steven - thank you for trusting Tom Wood Nissan to get the job done! We're pleased to hear that our team got you back on the road promptly and safe...ly!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2020

    Tony and the team at Tom Wood Nissan made this my best car buying experience ever. No pressure, fair, and we got it done. Thanks guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ron, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad Tony took good care of you here at Tom Wood Nissan, and we will certainly let ...him know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!


    Worked with:
    Tony Wood

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 52 reviews