Tom Wood Nissan

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 347 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
347 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Tom Wood Nissan from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Highly recommend Tom Wood
    February 2, 2018

    Highly recommend Tom Wood and Tim Walls! I recently purchased a used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe. Tim patiently showed me several vehicles before deciding o...n this one. It was painless and easy. Cliff Yancey also helpI d with negotiations. He was also wonderful to work with. Highly recommend to allIndianapolis

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    I definitely recommend this dealership
    April 17, 2018

    I had a great experience at Tom Wood Nissan! Everyone who I worked with was very polite and accommodating and it did not take all day to buy a car the...re. I walked in at 5:30 and left at 8:00 with all of the paperwork signed, very happy with the deal that I got. I did not know they offer several complimentary oil changes and tire rotations and also free car washes for as long as you have your vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Alexander Moore

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Exceptional man!
    April 13, 2018

    I rarely meet a man like Brian. He listen, advise, suggest the best option. No hidden fee or hidden deal! If you have to buy a car, first talk with t...his guys and then decide. You will be surprised

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Brian Cummins

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    Leo Vargas

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Helpful Salespeople
    April 12, 2018

    Scott Herrman helped me so much find the vehicle I wanted . John Hiatt took good care of the financial aspect. Chip and Dave had some input also. I ha...ve been happy with the fact that they could put me in the right vehicle for me! This is a nice dealership with courteous, professional employees who care about me as a person??? not just a ???sale.???

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Scott Herrman

    Sales and Leasing Professional

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent!
    April 6, 2018

    John and Kenny were fantastic to work with. They listened to all our questions and we found the two vehicles that were best for our large family. They... are extremely professional and caring. We highly recommend them!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Kenny Scott

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service and fast!
    April 6, 2018

    Came in for filter replacement. There were other cars ahead of me. So I brought laptop in to multitask. Filter replaced and car washed before I could ...get signed in good. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Truly Memorable Experience
    April 5, 2018

    Brian and John were truly exceptional in helping and guiding me through every aspect of the deal. I have been to many dealers but the experience at To...m Wood Nissan was truly awesome and exceptional in every way!! Was treated just like a family member!! Thanks once again John and Brian!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Brian Cummins

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Working wth Scott is a great experience.
    April 2, 2018

    Scott is a great listener and finds the vehicle I want. As long as he is there I will be buying my car there. Thanks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Scott Herrman

    Sales and Leasing Professional

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Salesman was fantastic!
    April 2, 2018

    I had a great experience with this dealership. I worked with Tim and he was patient, kind, explained things well, and he was also fun! He answered a...ny questions I had and made sure I had the exact car I wanted. I???ll defijitely be back for my next car purchase!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Tim Walls

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent
    April 1, 2018

    Listened to the way we like to buy cars. Didn't try to sell a payment and didn't push anything we didn't want

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Tim Walls

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

Tom Wood Nissan
4150 E 96th St Indianapolis, IN 46240
New (866) 837-6672
Used (866) 305-3441
Service (888) 460-9628
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.