Kia of Lansing

4.7 out of 5 4.7
1546 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
1546 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Kia of Lansing from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2019

    Everyone is always so nice, they always have a sense of urgency. They keep you up dated with how much longer you may wait for your car. Which I really... like.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jeff Darden

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 117 reviews

    Neil Miller

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 83 reviews

    Kody Slaght

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 125 reviews

    Devan Reed

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 104 reviews

    Isaac Hidalgo

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 45 reviews

    Staci Alexander

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 72 reviews

    Isaiah Copeland

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 45 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2019

    The people that work here are always great they never seem to be having a bad day, always pleasant and helpful I have bought my last two cars here and... take them in for regular maintenance

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jeff Darden

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 117 reviews

    Neil Miller

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 83 reviews

    Kody Slaght

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 125 reviews

    Devan Reed

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 104 reviews

    Ken Nixon

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 33 reviews

    Isaac Hidalgo

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 45 reviews

    Staci Alexander

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 72 reviews

    Isaiah Copeland

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 45 reviews

  • April 27, 2018

    Everybody was so helpful and kind. I couldn't believe I was in a car dealership. It is certainly not like any I have ever been in before. I was getting... an engine replacement and during the whole process they regularly called and texted me with updates on the progress on the repair of my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2019

    Good news starts with the " panic" phone number printed on the window. The woman assisting with my report was kind and helpful as was the tow driver.At... KIA I was greeted with empathy and support. They were gracious in explaining the problem, offering me a ride to work while they proceeded, keeping me updated and being flexible about the pick up time due to my unusual schedule. I have dealt with them for years and have had a negative experience with any member of the staff

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kody Slaght

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 125 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2019

    The reason why I chose this rating was due to the professionalism and personable behaviors of the service team. My issue was electrical, so the diagnostic,... communication and process were needed. And the team made the experience a pleasant one. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2019

    Took my Soul in for the 45000 mile checkup. I also wanted to have the wheels aligned while they were running a $64.95 special. When I paid for the repairs,... I noticed that I was not given the discount. I questioned Jeremy, the service writer about it and he offered to pay for my next oil change. Even though a mistake was made Jeremy offered to make it write for me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2019

    Change my oil and rotate tires, lounge was clean and comfortable. Coffee was made to be there for me to come and enjoy while I waited

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jeff Darden

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 117 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2019

    Everyone is always pleasant, they got me in and out quickly - wonderful staff , great service. I would recommend them to everyone, thank you for everything... you do

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jeff Darden

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 117 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2019

    Had a great experience at this dealership would recommend it to anyone Our salesman's were great the lady that close the deal was great I had a great experience... and will be back

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jeff Darden

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 117 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2019

    Called that day to see if I could schedule oil change and tire rotation and not only did I get in they did it in 45 minutes! Love these guys and would... recommend them easily!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Isaac Hidalgo

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 45 reviews