Arizona Car Sales

4.9 out of 5 4.9
113 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
113 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2019

    Riley and Ryan were extremely helpful and friendly staff all the way around. Thank you both I love my new car!! You guys are the best and I would refer... you to anyone looking for a new car!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 7, 2019

    Bought a car with the help of Alex! It was an increadibly easy process. I love the car! We were able to stay within my price range and my monthly payments... are affordable! They even helped me find the best insurance for the car as well! I highly recommend getting your new car here!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • March 9, 2018

    Super staff, very helpful. They really worked with me to find the perfect car. If you are in Arizona and need a second chance loan, try here first.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Leea, Thanks for the 5 star review! We're glad you could experience our team's passion and commitment to customer service. We really appreciate your b...usiness! See you next time at Arizona Car Sales in Mesa! Enjoy your new vehicle!!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2019

    Alex did a great job . He helped me get a great car . That is useable and it has no issues . He is overall a great person.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 2, 2019

    Riley and Ryan were awesome! They were able to get me in to an amazing car and work with me even though my credit was a little rough!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2019

    I enjoyed with the help of Alex and the team doing good to help get the car i have. Much appreciated! I recommend this place.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2019

    I lived my experience with my purchase of my new car! We got a great car for a great price! Alex the salesman made sure we got everything we needed and... then some! I would highly recommend this dealership they will work with you in any situation and make sure you are taken care of through your whole lease!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 26, 2019

    Riley was excellent. He got my boyfriend his car, and then got me mine. Even though my credit was low I got an excellent deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2019

    As a first time car buyer they made the process painless and easy as possible, complete courteous. Could not be happier.thans to everyone who helped.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 9, 2019

    I had poor credit and Joy helped me get into a vehicle 3 years ago, 2011 Chevy Impala, It's improving and today I traded with a 2017 Nissan Pathfinder!... I love it! I want to thank Riley for being super kind and knowledgeable and explaining everything about the vehicle and answering all of my questions. And thank you Ryan for working with me on the down payment. I would recommend this place to anyone looking to build their credit! They'll do their absolute best to get you in a nice car the same day. Totally happy customer today and so happy with our new car that fits my growing family. Thank you Az Car Sales Family!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?