I was helped by Darby. Darby was very busy and still took care of me very professionally. She was very helpful and courteous. Thank you for all the help.
Brought my car for an urgent airbag safety recall matter solicited by Land Rover and the NHTSA described as a matter that "can cause serious injury or death". Scheduled appointment two weeks in advance and was assured orally and in writing that "if required (the business will) provide a loaner vehicle for free". I arrived on time to my appointment and was told that no loaners are available. I have scheduled several appointments for today basing on the fact that I will have a vehicle, I took time off from work and I invested time and money to drive to Solon for the safety recall appointment. I would like to receive a written apology from Mr Ralph Lombardi or whoever scheduled this appointment and wasted my time and money. And I would like to know how is this matter going to be remedied. Is there compensation for my aggravation? Is there a consequence for this unprofessional business practice?
Great service manager and department
This location is a much better location than the one on the westside. The answer questions and will return phone calls. All I got from the one on the westside is wrong answers or a run around.
Hello Thank you for your feedback. Please let us know if you have any more questions, or if we can help you out with anything else!
Bought a new Range Rover HSE
The sales person Mike was A joy to work with and Tony was great in going over all the equipment during delivery he made it all very easy to understand and the finance mgr was great to work with also. Just a great dealership and employees.
Mike- We greatly appreciate your amazing five-star review. We are ecstatic to hear Mike and Tony were able to give you a joyful experience. Thank you for your loyalty and business.
Ken did and outstanding job of staying in touch as we explored the purchase of an GLS 550.
Thank you, Chuck, we appreciate your five-star rating and review! We value our customers, and are happy to know that Ken did an outstanding job at staying in touch! We are glad you had a great experience with us, and hope to see you in the near future!
Ken was really great while we were shopping for Certified Suvs. We would have gone with him but the car had an accident. i would recommend him and his dealership.
Thanks for the feedback! We're glad Ken provided a great buying experience during your visit. We truly appreciate your business and the recommendation.
Beth miller/ken Webb
UNPROFESSIONAL AND CRUEL !! Ready to fly up there and buy a RR ready to pay full asking price .. Agreed to their terms ..... Called for a yes or no after a week of hide and seek .. Got HUNG UP ON / NEVER RETURNED CALLS had to stay on them ... Made me feel profiled, disrespected and like a burden. It was the worst and most unexpected experience I've had .... This is true.
Hello, Beth & Ken. Thank you for bringing this matter to my attention. It is very concerning to hear you did not feel you were provided with the same car buying experience our customers have come to expect from us. I'd like to discuss this matter further if you would be willing to give me a chance. Will you please reach out to me at your earliest convenience? Best, Ira Zahner Operations Manager email@example.com direct line 440.914.8225
2012 red convertible Camaro SS
They did an outstanding job helping us buy our car. They were friendly, helpful, and easy to work with
Thank you for your kind words, Janet! Congratulations on your new vehicle!
Terrible no return calls and vehicle was serviced for brakes and a oil change. After their repair job, a oil light appeared. I called and was told the car needed to come back and placed on a machine to reset the light. Almost a month later I was told the sensor was broken and needed to be replaced for a cost of 420.00. I complained about the light not being on and dirt on the doors from the mechanics oily hands, but received no response. I asked for the General Manager and was told again that they weren't responsible for the damage . I find that hard to believe when the paper work state the reason the car was serviced in thee beginning. No light ,NO sensor.....
We're concerned to hear that you didn't receive the treatment you deserve, Ms. Wendy. We always want our customers to be completely satisfied with their vehicles and the services they receive from us. We would appreciate a chance to talk to you about your experience; please contact me so I can work on making things right. -Peter Mapp, GM, firstname.lastname@example.org, 330.350.2214
Jaguar XF 2016 New Lease
excellent service ! Overall service from paperwork to operation instructions on new vehicle went smooth.