Halladay Motors

4.9 out of 5 4.9
484 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
484 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2021

    Everything was great and service was exceptional. Will buy here again. They took care of us from phone til the end of the buying process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jim Casey | (307) ...634-1511 | jcasey@halladaymotors.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 25, 2021

    The service manager Cameron is very friendly, professional and gets my vehicle in and out fast. The techs do a great job as well and the repairs are done... right the first time!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. S...incerely, Jim Casey | (307) 634-1511 | jcasey@halladaymotors.com

  • January 25, 2019

    Speedy delivery of the exact truck I wanted. Fair deal off the MSRP. Top Kelly Blue Book offer on my trade in.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jason, we strive to provide the best service possible and are glad we were able to ensure you were taken care of. Don't hesitate to reach out to us fo...r anything else. Jim Casey | (307) 634-1511 | jcasey@halladaymotors.co

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2021

    Clean facilities. Friendly service people. Wish they would offer the discounts available for service specials. The waiting area has coffee and snacks... and a comfortable place to wait.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Ron. It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as we...ll as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thanks again! Jim Casey | (307) 634-1511 | jcasey@halladaymotors.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 12, 2021

    Great service and work was done quickly. Cam was very pleasant to work with. Will be doing all my services here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don't hesitat...e to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Jim Casey | (307) 634-1511 | jcasey@halladaymotors.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 10, 2021

    They listened to my problem with my vehicle and got it in right away. The bill was less than what was quoted. Did a good job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If... there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Jim Casey | (307) 634-1511 | jcasey@halladaymotors.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2021

    The people at Halladay's are great. They have a knowledgeable and friendly staff, no hassle service and they took care of all of my needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ben, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we ...can do for you, we are happy to help! Jim Casey | (307) 634-1511 | jcasey@halladaymotors.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 5, 2021

    Service check in person was friendly. I believe the work was done. But when I found the service life not reset and tire pressure low I had questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great feedback, Earl! We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us... if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again. Best, Jim Casey | (307) 634-1511 | jcasey@halladaymotors.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2021

    Colt Anderson is a real pleasure as always!!! We have purchased many new cars from Halladay Motors and have always been very satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Richard, thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Colt's sales excellence is always consistent, and ...I'm glad your experience with him supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Jim Casey | (307) 634-1511 | jcasey@halladaymotors.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 28, 2021

    Called, explained problem and got in the next day for repair. Fast, Friendly and knowledgeable. Best service department in Cheyenne Wyoming.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If... there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Jim Casey | (307) 634-1511 | jcasey@halladaymotors.com