Guru Auto World, Inc.

Reviews

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.

10 lifetime reviews.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2014

    Anyone know where these guys are now? I got my Rav4 serviced from them few times before I was deployed overseas. I am looking for their service center.... They guys were really nice and extremely helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2012

    Great Cars. Cheap Prices. Better People. Easy process, drove from Manhattan, grabbed lunch at Panera, by the time I was finished eating car was ready to... go and paperwork was seamless.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 26, 2012

    I searched for a specific car and found the perfect one online and less than 5 miles from my home. The price was fair and the process was simple.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    7 people out of 7 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 19, 2012

    Over the past weekend I bought a Mazda3 from Guru Auto. They did ask me to write a review for them when I had the chance, soo the service was great and... the people were nice. What I appreciated the most is that even though they were busy, they took the time to help with my concerns and walked me through the options/features of my car and helped setup my blutooth in it. Thanks guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    8 people out of 8 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 22, 2011

    I thought we were treated excellent the first time around last year.... but, to accomplish the same experience two times in a row is noteworthy. I literally... was able to walk in and out with another car. These guys always seem to amaze me. great friendly environment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    4 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2011

    I recently purchased a used Toyota corolla from Guru Auto World and based on past experiences from other dealerships I braced myself for an unpleasant... experience. I was pleasantly surprised by the salesman Anil who treated me with the utmost respect and politeness and even offered me lunch. My buying process went smoothly thanks to Anil's amiable customer service and Ravneet's ability to work with the bank to get me financing that i could comfortly afford. Thank you Guru..I look forward to doing business with you in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 28, 2011

    Friendly knowledgeable staff. Eager to please you, you can not ask for anything more. Very fun environment, I recommend that you check these guys out when... looking for a car, its worth your time. Everyone was really nice, I spent more time chatting with them than actually buying the car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    9 people out of 9 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2011

    We recently bought a car from Guru Auto World and highly recommend them. They were very pleasant to deal with, not pushy, and made the entire process easy.... Thanks for the iPad :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    9 people out of 9 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2011

    Great dealership to work with. Purchased 3 new vehicles from them over the last 2 years. Great salesmen, great service... Totally satisfied... Recommend... highly...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    9 people out of 9 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 5, 2011

    Where do I begin. Let's start with the phone call to confirm a car was available before I drove an hr there. Ravneet answered and advised the car was there... and making a long story short based on my questions, began to tell me how other dealers do business and that the cost of cars are based on how much the dealer pays at the auction. I thought, informative. I get all the way up there looking for this dealership with the pretty green grass. This place is an auto sales spot with about 20 cars! (The photos are taken across the street at a school). The gang that works there were trying to be professional however after an hr they started speaking in a different language which was rude. When I told them I had a bank check their eyes lit up and the dealing began. Got the car, took it to a true infiniti dealer the next business day. They informed me that my warranty (thank goodness!!!) was good for 2 more months so they could fix 2 defects. I called Guru who once again managed to knock others and advise its bc they want your business and money! The warranty covered it so i didnt have to pay?? I can go on and on bottom the line is, save your time and money. You shouldnt have to cross your fingers that the manufacturers warranty covers the problems! A car is an investment to you, not a paycheck for them. These people will tell you Emerald City is down the street if you ask them. GO elsewhere!!!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    14 people out of 26 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very sorry that you had a bad experience, but we did our best and were actually able to sell you the car even though your had two repos on your... record and even after the fact that you told us false information about your salary. We have tried calling many times to help better the matter, but your cell phone service is on hold due to an overdue bill. Please give us a call so that we can fix any mistake on our part because our business relies heavily on superior customer satisfaction. Thanks -- Guru Auto World.