Tilleman Motor Company

4.6 out of 5 4.6
33 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
33 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 2.0 out of 5
    January 19, 2021

    Called, asked about a used pickup. Gal said she would run down to verify it was there and call me right back!! Its been 3 weeks and still haven't heard... from her. I hope she's ok...

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disapp...ointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (406) 265-7865 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2020

    Pleased with the service department, took care of our issue went above and beyond. Thank you service tech Tim and Mechanic Robbie. And Sales man Cody.... Great team at Hi line dodge

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • April 26, 2015

    People knew what they were talking about,got the work done quickly and did a great job. I was very satisfied with everything they did.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 15, 2020

    This is a really awesome place to purchase a vehicle. I've had many friends and family members buy from their dealership and came to be a happy customer... over all!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Tilleman Motor Co.! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2016

    No pressure from your salesman...accurate, honest knowledge of vehicle...salesman kept me informed at all times of what was going on with vehicle and... sale. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 4, 2016

    A great buying experience, Ryan Myers went above and beyond explaining all features and function of our new GMC. Everyone at the dealership was very accommodating... and Mr Tilleman personally taking the time to thank us was great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 10, 2016

    Clean and professional place. Westin was my salesman, He was very knowledgeable, professional and willing to help with anything I needed. It was nice that... the owner Craig came and introduced himself and then congratulated me on my purchase. Very good experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2016

    Timely, great service! Bill Wirtzburger and the service team at Tillemans are excellent! Dependable and efficient. A happy customer. Great job! Thanks!...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2016

    Fast service and courteous employees. Have reading material and snacks and beverages for their customers, while customers wait to have service done on... the car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 1, 2016

    No pressure from your salesman...accurate, honest knowledge of vehicle...salesman kept me informed at all times of what was going on with vehicle and... sale. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?