S & J Motor Company

4.9 out of 5 4.9
128 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
128 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2021

    We have been looking for a used car for my son who is learning how to drive. The only thing we knew for sure is that he needed some kind of SUV. Nick was... patient with us and let us text drive several of the vehicles on the lot. We came to a decision on a Honda CRV with very low miles. The purchase process was easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2021

    I worked with Sharon to buy a used car. She was personable, knowledgeable and willing to go above and beyond in working with my unique needs. Highly... recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • September 24, 2020

    We went to look for a first car for my daughter. We met Nick our first day. He was very friendly,and let us know he was there to answer questions etc.,... but let us browse on our own. The car my daughter liked had just arrived on the lot and wasn't quite ready for a test drive, but Nick let her drive it around their lot so she could try it. We came back a second time and took it for a test drive and did in fact purchase the car. We did not finance the vehicle so the paperwork process was quick , and Nick was thorough and made sure we understood everything. The car was cleaned up, ready to go and looked great!! I know that I will be going back when I am ready for my car update!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2020

    This dealership is amazing ! Sharon really helped me and answered all my questions super friendly customer service definitely recommending to anyone looking... to purchase a car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2020

    I needed a Battery for a car that I had bought here. Todd went above and beyond and got me the battery I wanted. I told him If I need Batteries I usually... get the Die Hard from Sears. There is no more Sears, but he was able to find me the Die Hard. Thanks Todd

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2020

    I bought my car here at a great price with low mileage and the customer service was great Sharon took her time to explain my payment agreement with the... bank I would definitely recommend this place no doubt

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2020

    Thank you Sharon Davey for making things go smoothly and making things happen.. We love our van it’s a nice fit for my family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2020

    I purchased a used vehicle from Nick 1 month ago. Terrific experience. Extremely knowledgeable and courteous. I just love the car! I called him about a... minor problem and he had me come in immediately. I will definitely tell my friends and would certainly buy from him again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2020

    Sharon was the rudest person we ever met! Talked to us like we were bothering her and clueless! She was the clueless one with no customer service skills!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    3 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2020

    They gave me a fair trade in price. Charged me a fair price for the car I bought from them. Service was excellent. No pressure, No hassle. What more can... you ask for from a car dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?