L.A. Sales

4.9 out of 5 4.9
35 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
35 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • March 11, 2016

    My wife and I were searching for a quality used SUV. I found this beautiful Envoy with VERY low miles at L.A. sales. We reside in Lancaster PA, so it was... a long ride to this place to look at a car that I only had seen pictures of! This is not typically how I was used to buying a car, but I thought it might be worth the effort. Was it ever! Greg gave us a great deal on a vehicle that was exactly as advertised. The easiest and most comfortable car buying experience that I've ever had! Also, the car came with a 3 month warranty. We had 2 small issues, and Greg helped cover the repair costs for both,which was very much appreciated! I would highly recommend this establishment to anyone looking for a quality vehicle at a fair price! Thanks to Greg and the whole staff at L.A. sales!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    4 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 15, 2018

    To put it simply they were accommodating, friendly, and straight-forward. If you have the opportunity to find the car you're looking for there, you... won't be disappointed. I got a 2006 Toyota Highlander and 2 months later it still runs incredibly smooth. Pro: -Friendly -More than willing to walk me through all the questions I had -They fixed a couple of minor issues I had with the SUV -Flexible payment options -I got the vehicle below blue book, I didn't haggle, they just start out with reasonable prices. -A couple months later I wanted to get a quick check-up, and they got my car in their shop the next day, gave me my complimentary oil change, and sent me on my way. -They're all around a class act, especially greg, who was kind enough to answer even the sillier questions I had. Con: -They were an hour from my house, so that sucked.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    Great experience. Greg was easy to coordinate with to see the car and test drive. I was coming from over 100 miles away and he assured me hthe car was... exactly as described. He was true to his word. He made me a fair offer on the trade and was sure to do a few extra repairs on the car before I took it home. I don't know anywhere else that would make sure I had a brand new clutch before I went home. Couldn't be happier with the purchase and friendly environment. If I ever need another used car this is where I'll look first. Thanks Greg!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2018

    We had a very good experience with Greg, the owner of L.A. Sales. We went to LA Sales to see how much he would pay. He told us a price and when we came... in several days later, he stuck to his price. We received payment immediately. He was honest and nice to deal with

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2018

    Greg was great to deal with. No pressure, great deal on a 2015 Dodge Durango Citadel. I spoke with him and text him because I was over 100 miles away.... The car description online, and what he gave me over the phone was accurate upon arrival. We also discussed my trade-in over the phone with no haggling and did the deal. When I arrived we took the car for a spin and he looked at my trade and I was on my way. Thank you Greg

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2017

    Greg was great, showed us a good selection of cars and did not pressure us into buying any of the cars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2017

    Greg was great, showed us a good selection of cars and did not pressure us into buying any of the cars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2017

    I am extremely happy with every aspect of this experience. The owner Greg and staff were professional, honest, friendly and competent. I had not bought... a used car in many years. I saw this BWW convertible on the website and thought it looked and sounded too good to be true. It turned out to be everything I had wanted and more! The car runs great and I am having the time of my life with it. Everything said about this car in the ad and during the buying process was true and more. You will not find a better place to buy a car. Highly recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 25, 2017

    Was shopping for a used vehicle for my son and ran across a Honda Accord that L.A. Sales had listed. I dealt with Greg through email, phone calls, and... finally in person. Very fair, straight forward, and great/prompt communicator. Loved the experience which is rare for me to say with a car dealership and I would absolutely highly recommend Greg and the dealership to others who were interested in pursuing a vehicle. Very pleased!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 24, 2017

    While looking online for a used car for my son, I came across L.A. sales. I found a VW Passat wagon, a car I had previously owned. Greg was very accommodating.... I took two test drives and found two minor repairs. Greg fixed the repairs and guaranteed I would be happy with my purchase. He gave me his personal cell phone number in the event I had any problems. A month later, I had a radiator hose leak.I called Greg and it was fixed at no charge. I've had the car for over three months and I've put over 3000 miles on it and I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend Greg and his professional staff. Many thanks to you all!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?