Julian's Auto Showcase

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 1106 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1106 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 2010 cadillac escalade
    June 28, 2017

    My experience was the best I have every had buying a car. I will go back for my next car when the time comes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Julian’s auto show case experience
    April 21, 2018

    Dave is the man with the plan! Great place to start off with a beautiful first car!!! I highly recommend this dealership to everyone! They made it wor...k great for me!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    bought a wonderful used 2006 chevy silverado 1500
    April 9, 2018

    jillians auto showcase is the best car place to go, brian our salesmen was wonderful, me and my husband was very comfortable and taking care of being... there, the staff treated us like at home, no pushing or hassles at all, better then going to a big dealership, if i had to do over it would be by far jillians, even the finance guy was wonderful, i couldnt ask for anything better. great job

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Julian's Auto Showcase
    March 18, 2018

    Do not Waste Your Time. Bate and Switch Not Trusted They Do not Do as they say . Check BBB and read their reviews not the reviews on this site

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    No Hassel Car shopping Experience
    March 17, 2018

    Brent came and picked us up in the car we were interested in when he realized we were walking to the dealership!! This was very appreciated. He answer...ed questions clearly without dealer "jargon"which was another big plus. He and Pat worked hard to get us the financing we needed in the 36 month time frame we requested. When a problem arose from our car insurance situation, Pat jumped right in and got us another insurance company willing to take us on and at a reduced premium as well! They were professional, knowledgeable, and forthright concerning our transaction yet both gentlemen were personable and listened to our concerns. We would definitely recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Selling a car
    March 9, 2018

    Denise did a GREAT job helping me sell two cars over a two year period. She is very personable and efficient. I would recommend her and Julians

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent job!!
    March 7, 2018

    I feel that Brad Davis my salesperson did a excellent job. I feel that I had a great experience because I left in a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Julians 2012 Mini Cooper S
    March 7, 2018

    Three day process to get my car. Personable salesman , Brien, made this process easy. Clean car that I traded in my Porsche for. Great selection of cl...ean, used cars.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Seller
    February 28, 2018

    Outstanding service. Friendly people. I sold a car using their Consignment Dept. Steve Ferguson was Outstanding. He was honest and straight forw...ard. I highly recommend him

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing service and care.
    February 20, 2018

    I placed a review on Google as well. This is the best experience my wife and I have ect had in buying a car. We were in great need of a second car and... didn't have a down payment available. But wet met Michael the salesman and he went to hard work for us. He was easy to talk to and wasn't pushy. He listened to our needs and showed us a selection of vehicles. The staff pulled off what we thought was impossible. Even after the sale they continue to show that your a valued customer. A lot of benefits for example, if we have work needed on the car, it's half the cost. God bless them, I'll be doing more business with them. I will also tell everyone I work with in the medical field as well my wife too. Thank you Julians

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Julian's Auto Showcase
6404 US Highway 19 New Port Richey, FL 34652
Used (888) 487-4764
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.