Julian's Auto Showcase

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1113 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1113 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • June 28, 2017

    My experience was the best I have every had buying a car. I will go back for my next car when the time comes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2018

    Gotta tell you I was a little leery leaving my Mercedes SL500 in their hands to sell. However, after meeting Steve Ferguson in person, after speaking with... him on the phone, I was at complete ease to leave the car there to sell. They went out o their way to fix a few minor issues the car had and were extremely fair with pricing those repairs. The car was sold for the price agreed and would have no problem referring business to them. It's sure is nice to find a business, especially a car business, that does what they say and follow through. Great operation!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2018

    Very good experience and happy with our SUV (2008 Lincoln Navigator L). Michael (Mikey) made the process simple and easy with surprising professionalism... for such a young man. Would recommend Julian's for Pre-Owned Car Sales.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 28, 2018

    Michael S was very helpful, was able to work out a fair deal, very knowledgeable about the vehicles and assured that everything would be fine during the... purchasing process, overall a great purchasing experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2018

    I can't thank Steve Ferguson and all the people at Julian's Auto Showcase who sold my Jeep on consignment. Steve with his professionalism along... with his knowledge and guidance made the experience feel effortless. It was worth the 2 1/2 hour ride to have them sell my Jeep in record time. Again, a shout out to everyone that helped. Lola

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2018

    Was greeted after entering not out in the lot,which I liked gave me a chance to do a quick walk around the truck I was looking at, the sales associate... that I was texting with met me within 30 seconds he grabbed the key and we went and looked at the truck, we spoke about the truck and he was very personable we talked about my dogs (I needed extended cab for them) we talked about his dog then he told me some things I didn't know about the finance process, very helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2018

    Brien was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and helpful. I hope you all give him what he deserves from the sale. The only downside to my entire experience... would be the contracts should state exactly what the transaction is. If you need an example, the "less trade value" should state the actual funds.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2018

    My wife Chelsey and I would highly recommend Julian’s Auto Showcase when shopping for used vehicles. The have a HUGE assortment of vehicles to choose from... and will find a budget that works for you. We personally dealt with Brien and Pat. Both of them went above and beyond to help us find a vehicle that could accommodate our travel needs and also our budget! They found a Jeep that could tow and had low mileage. While we waited for final approvals on financing, they went ahead and allowed us to continue to keep the vehicle up to the point where we signed the sale agreement. We honestly did not expect such an excellent level of service and flexibility that both Brien and Pat provided. They listened to our needs, desires, and budget. It was a very smooth and stress-free process. Thank you again for such an amazing experience and we look forward to doing further business with Julian’s Auto Showcase in the future!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2018

    Dave is the man with the plan! Great place to start off with a beautiful first car!!! I highly recommend this dealership to everyone! They made it work... great for me!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2018

    jillians auto showcase is the best car place to go, brian our salesmen was wonderful, me and my husband was very comfortable and taking care of being... there, the staff treated us like at home, no pushing or hassles at all, better then going to a big dealership, if i had to do over it would be by far jillians, even the finance guy was wonderful, i couldnt ask for anything better. great job

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?