Julian's Auto Showcase

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1181 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1181 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2020

    I can't say enough how much Julian's went out of their way to help me. My vehicle was a consignment and I was the seller in this case. The process was... smooth and worked out great for me. If you are selling a vehicle you should give them a try they know their stuff and will get it done. The customer experience overall was great! If you do choose to use them the person I dealt with was Steve Ferguson and he did an awesome job to get it done and followed through completely. Trust me you won't be disappointed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your 5-star review Paul! We are delighted to hear about your awesome experience working with Steve! We appreciate your support!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2020

    Great experience good customer service professional staff would recommend and would definitely buy from them in the future. Got treated very well especially... for an out of state buyer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • June 28, 2017

    My experience was the best I have every had buying a car. I will go back for my next car when the time comes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2020

    Awesome to work with got one of my dream cars off of them with no problems at all they are willing to help in any way that can super friendly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2020

    Ant and Pat are amazing they got the deal done when we thought no one could! Thank you guys so much for all your help!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2020

    Great dealership , great employees , I had a nice car buying experience . They where very helpful. Very clean , well maintained vehicles to choose from... .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2020

    I want to thank Julian‘s auto for putting us in the car we’ve always been wanting it was a fast easy process. Thumbs up awesome job guys

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2020

    They are all awesome at Julian's. They busted their butts to get me into something that was in my price range. They got the financing perfect and I felt... like the price at which I got a 2007 Hummer H3 they might have come close to taking a loss just to get me in something I would love. I did spend some time there, but I didn't mind, all of them are super professional, who really showed they not only know the car business inside and out, but also know the value retaining a new customer. Defiantly the best place in Pasco to get a used car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 15, 2020

    It was an awesome experience no problems that's working great people Very nice not pushy I would do more business there and bring more people there too... God bless

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2020

    Great experience with many trucks and cars to choose from. Very friendly staff that will fight for you to get you the very lowest monthly payment possible.... We will absolutely be going back when we need to train in our other car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?