Julian's Auto Showcase

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1120 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1120 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2019

    Awesome experience thanks for the great deal easy fun fast Matt was awesome funny and very handsome hope to buy many cars from him in the future

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2019

    First time buying a used car and Brad Davis and team were fantastic! Super professional and courteous, polite, so friendly. They just made the whole... process simple and easy. So glad we stopped in!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • June 28, 2017

    My experience was the best I have every had buying a car. I will go back for my next car when the time comes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2019

    Had a great experience shopping at Julians auto showcase I recommend others to do as well. If you are looking ti get a nice car easy and ride off the same... day give them a call.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2019

    Matt was awesome would recommend him to anyone thx for the great and fair deal I would recommend any one looking for a used car to come see Matt thank... you Eric for the deal

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2019

    Employees were helpful and pleasant to do business with. Feel like I got a great deal. Will do business with them again in the future. Thanks Mike and... the rest of the crew.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2018

    This was my second experience in 5 years using Julian's Auto Showcase to sell a car for me. I would not have returned if I was not pleased the first... time. I was so pleased the first time that I referred many friends over the years. Steve Ferguson's courtesy and attention to detail was demonstrated quickly when preparing my car for showings. His attitude and knowledge were tantamount. They are TOP-RATED PROFESSIONALS!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2018

    Gotta tell you I was a little leery leaving my Mercedes SL500 in their hands to sell. However, after meeting Steve Ferguson in person, after speaking with... him on the phone, I was at complete ease to leave the car there to sell. They went out o their way to fix a few minor issues the car had and were extremely fair with pricing those repairs. The car was sold for the price agreed and would have no problem referring business to them. It's sure is nice to find a business, especially a car business, that does what they say and follow through. Great operation!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2018

    Very good experience and happy with our SUV (2008 Lincoln Navigator L). Michael (Mikey) made the process simple and easy with surprising professionalism... for such a young man. Would recommend Julian's for Pre-Owned Car Sales.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 28, 2018

    Michael S was very helpful, was able to work out a fair deal, very knowledgeable about the vehicles and assured that everything would be fine during the... purchasing process, overall a great purchasing experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?