Southern Select Auto Sales

4.3 out of 5 4.3
9 reviews

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
9 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2018

    It was wonderful having a shopping expieriance at this place, ive looked for months, and found several trucks i wouldve bought at this place. thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2018

    Place is a complete joke, for the most part all their stuff is over priced junk that's packed with Bondo. Called "Southern select" but most... of their trucks have never even been in the south. They clear check engine light codes at the beginning of the day, kinda a shady place, don't recommend.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 27, 2017

    It is hard to find a loyal non pushy used car salesman, which is why I rely on Southern Select. They let you take your time with every vehicle that interests... you before you make a decision, which Is important. I was able to purchase an affordable suv in quick non rushed environment and that equals quality to me!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 27, 2017

    This place was recommended by my parents because they always get a really good deal on Thier new cars. I thought that I would be treated differently since... I was buying used but my salesman Nick was very respectful and knowledgable for his young age. He walked me through the buying process like a real professional. I would recommend anyone that is buying a car to call Nick zegarac.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 27, 2017

    Great service and honedt sales men. Will be doing buisness again. My sales rep was nick zegaric. Absolute best pleasure to work with. Honest and up front... with everything.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2016

    The guys at southern select were easy to deal with and not pushy in any way. I drove an hour to go look at a truck, and bought the truck, they have unbeatable... prices, they don't try an hide anything. It's been a month now since I bought the truck, and it has been nothing but great. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a truck or jeep.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    4 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2016

    THANKS FOR EVERYTHING!! YOU GUYS HAD EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. SHOPPED AROUND ON THE INTERNET AND YOUR NAME CAME UP FOR JUST ABOUT ALL THE SEARCHES... I MADE!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    4 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2015

    PERFECT PLACE TO BUY A TRUCK!!! BEST PEOPLE TO WORK WITH, VERY HONEST TRUSTWORTHY PEOPLE.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    5 people out of 6 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2014

    I have searched for about a year and looked at around 150 trucks and could not find a nicer, better priced 4x4 truck

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    8 people out of 8 found this review helpful. Did you?