Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
46 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2016

    I've bought from other car dealers and have delt with many as well. I was looking for a suv for my wife and kid and to trade in the previous car we had.... I called Kirt McFarland and he told me to come check out what they all had. We went in and he made us feel at home. He would have showed us every vehicle on that lot if we wanted to. Didn't try to rush or be short with us like some other salesman do trying to make a quick Dollar. He made sure everything was 100% before we left. They also gave us more for our trade in than any other dealer we went to. Highly recommend City Auto Sales of Hueytown.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2016

    I was very pleased with the overall experience , Tony and Mickey were the BEST I will tell my friends and family about y'all !! I will be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2016

    Kirt helped me close a deal on my dream car. Great dealership and great people. Will buy from them again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2016

    We have been using City Auto Sales since 2010 and my husband has even longer. Austin & Scott are the main people we deal with and I have had nothing but... a wonderful experience and exceptional customer service and put my trust in these guys when it comes To buying a new car. I highly recommend Them to others!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2016

    Kurt is Great to deal with.This is my third car from them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2016

    I called Austin asking for a new car and he found the exact car I wanted. When I bought the car he made the buying process quick and easy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2016

    I have bought 6 cars for Austin at city they have all been top notch vehicles. I recommend everyone to go do business work sorry auto sales and be sure... to see Austin best salesmen is the business

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2016

    I'm a repeat customer here at city auto for one reason Austin freeman and Scott Davis do everything they can to help customers and make them feel like... a family member! Best prices in town and with best folks to be around!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 7, 2015

    I could not be more happy with my purchase. Everyone was a pleasure to work with and finance was a breeze. I was dreading the process but it turned out... to be pleasent. You should buy from them!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2014

    I called Mitch at city auto sales told him my needs . He helped me get what i feel was an excellent deal without pressure . Thank you city auto sales.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?