Florida Auto Exchange

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 250 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
250 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2018

    Buying process overall was better than any other auto purchase. Jason and crew worked with as I was trying to sell my old vehicle. They worked with me... on the down payment as well. Id definitely recommend them to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2018

    Jason was great very helpful. i would for sure buy another car from them. I will be referring anyone looking for a car to them as well. A++++ in my bo...ok. thank you for all you did for me and i will be back again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2018

    Not the quickest, but the best car buying experience i have had. Jason was patient and very helpful the whole time, even though i changed my mind on t...he vehicle i wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2018

    I love Florida Auto exchange...I bought 2 cars from Jason. He is great and all the other staff are friendly as well. Great experience. I will buy a th...ird car from them soon.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2018

    FL Auto Exchange is by far the best place to purchase a car! The service I received from James was wonderful (couldn't ask for better) and the fi...nance manager Joy definitely gets the job done and is very patient .(the best!)Will definitely refer to anyone

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    I just purchased A-6 ,like service that company provided , closing was smooth, salesman ,financing manager customer service skills were excellent. Wo...uld Recommend to you guys.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Justin and Dan were very professional and extremely helpful. This was my first time dealing with a repair/maintenance issue as my husband always perfo...rmed this job. Now that I am on my own I am very wary of being ripped off. No worries here! I felt so comfortable with these gentlemen. I highly recommend this business!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2018

    It was my first time buying a car from a dealer and overall a great experience. I felt Gian was very knowledgeable and super professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 7, 2018

    great price and service. The car looks great and runs great. Car came in good condition and was ready to buy . I would recommend it to a friend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 24, 2018

    Excellent experience thanks to Paula Mongeon. The process is quick and the services provided where above average. Very attentive and knowledgeable. I ...would be happy to recommend all my friends and family to come here and purchase a vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?