Florida Auto Exchange

4.9 out of 5 4.9
254 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
254 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • October 9, 2018

    this place is awesome me and my family have been coming here for years jason is our guy wouldnt go anywhere else they got me what i wanted and wored till... i got a good deal!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2018

    Thank you for helping me purchase a SUV. Jason was awesome to work wuth. It was a smooth process in purchasing a used car. The car was nice. Joy was helpful... with the financial part. Come see and buy!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2018

    Jason was a wonderful sales rep! Excellent service and I love the car. I am happy I decided to do business with Florida Auto Exchange.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 25, 2018

    Recently bought an SUV from Jason, found him to be responsible, honest and extremely professional. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy... a used vehicle. Extremely friendly environment there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2018

    Buying process overall was better than any other auto purchase. Jason and crew worked with as I was trying to sell my old vehicle. They worked with me... on the down payment as well. Id definitely recommend them to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2018

    Jason was great very helpful. i would for sure buy another car from them. I will be referring anyone looking for a car to them as well. A++++ in my book.... thank you for all you did for me and i will be back again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2018

    Not the quickest, but the best car buying experience i have had. Jason was patient and very helpful the whole time, even though i changed my mind on the... vehicle i wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2018

    I love Florida Auto exchange...I bought 2 cars from Jason. He is great and all the other staff are friendly as well. Great experience. I will buy a third... car from them soon.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2018

    FL Auto Exchange is by far the best place to purchase a car! The service I received from James was wonderful (couldn't ask for better) and the finance... manager Joy definitely gets the job done and is very patient .(the best!)Will definitely refer to anyone

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    I just purchased A-6 ,like service that company provided , closing was smooth, salesman ,financing manager customer service skills were excellent. Would... Recommend to you guys.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?