Road Ready Used Cars

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1415 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1415 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 24, 2020

    This is my 2nd go around with buying a car from ROAD READY. I bought my first car from this place and had no issues whatsoever. I'm grateful for the staff... and for Amber for making the 2nd time just as good and fast as my last experience. I came in looking for a Escape and left with a newer and better looking Rouge. I love it!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2020

    I am from Massachusetts and found this dealer from cars.com. Kelsey Yantosca along with his great team helped me put in the perfect Jeep Wrangler! They... have over 25 in stock! The car is in great condition and they cleaned it very nice! I highly recommend this place for anyone looking for a quality pre owned vehicle. Thanks Kelsey!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Brock, Thank you for taking the time to write this great review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with our dealership! Welcome to the ...family and enjoy your new vehicle! Best, The Road Ready team

  • January 7, 2019

    I came into Roadready to buy a car and the staff was great especially Eric . He was great and he explained everything and showed me a few different options... that would benefit me and he helped me get the great car I wanted. Eric is a great employee.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write this excellent review! We are pleased to hear about your experience at our dealership! Welcome to the family an...d enjoy your new vehicle!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2020

    Beautiful place good quality nice people the person in finance Ray was very helpful. I signed the documents and went over the car. the dealership did... everything I asked them to do.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Anthony, Thank you for taking the time to write this great review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with our dealership! Welcome to th...e family and enjoy your new vehicle! Best, The Road Ready team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2020

    Danny is the man, and Joe went above and beyond to make sure that i was taken care of perfectly... THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU GREAT SERVICE

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Danny, Thank you for taking the time to write this great review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with our dealership! Welcome to the ...family and enjoy your new vehicle! Best, The Road Ready team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 30, 2020

    Amber was very helpful in helping me find a car. She was very consistent with checking in and it was very appreciated. Thank you so much!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Tyler, Thank you for taking the time to write this great review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with our dealership! Welcome to the ...family and enjoy your new vehicle! Best, The Road Ready team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2020

    My experience with Amber at Road Ready was excellent. We were in and out with our new Acura MDX the same day. I couldn't ask for a better deal!!! Thanks... Amber you were great!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Jazzy, Thank you for taking the time to write this great review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with our dealership! Welcome to the ...family and enjoy your new vehicle! Best, The Road Ready team

  • 2.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2020

    I now know why they asked for me to review the sale online before I actually accepted the car, I was assured that the car was fully cleaned and inspected... including taking the seats out and fully detailing it, changing the cabin air filter and going through 150 point safety inspection. I noticed a pull to the left driving home and the car needed an alignment, the cabin air filter was disgusting and not changed in what looked like years, it needed power steering fluid, and the parking brake failed the second time I used it. I contacted Chris who stated he would contact his GM and get back to me about sending me the inspection forms and that never happened. After not hearing back for 4 days I again emailed and was told to contact service and make an appointment and that “he was told all this was done by them”. At this point I don’t trust them to be honest and would never bring it in for service there.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2020

    My experience was awesome. staff are knowledgeable professional and pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended. Thanks Ralph for all your help. I love... my new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Carmen, Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with our dealership! Welcome to... the family and enjoy your new vehicle! Best, The Road Ready team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2020

    Kelsey was great to work with. Great selection of used cars. Kelsey went out of his way to make sure we found the right car for our needs. Great Place... to Shop for a Car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Dennis, Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with our dealership! Welcome to... the family and enjoy your new vehicle! Best, The Road Ready team