Mahomet Car Connection

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 10 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
10 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2017

    When I found my truck on cars.com it was so easy to navigate. Then when I pulled into the dealership working with Jess was a breeze. The inventory was... top notch ,salesmen friendly and I really enjoyed getting to know Jess my salesmen. Overall it was a very positive experience. I purchased a vehicle and it was exactly what I wanted at a very fair price. Very happy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review, Happycamper! It was a pleasure working with you too. We value our customer's experiences at MCC and are glad you are one ha...ppy camper.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2017

    I spoke with Jess Collins several time about a 2012 Honda Ridgeline he had. He was able to answer all my questions and send me the additional pics I had... requested. The price was fair and he gave us a fair price for our trade in. I hate car shopping but Jess made this a pleasant buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We Thank You James for traveling far away to do business with us at MCC. Your business is much appreciated!!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2017

    After receiving many years of great service from the Mahomet Car Connection on all of our vehicles, my wife and I turned to MCC again to find a replacement... for our 21-year-old Honda Odyssey. The staff was very pleasant, as always, respectful, and willing to work with us until we were completely satisfied with our purchase. In the end, we were pleased to drive off with a 2016 Honda CR-V and will be looking forward to upgrading our 2003 Honda Accord at MCC in the future as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review, Steve. We appreciate your long standing support. We look forward to keeping your 2016 CR-V on the road for many miles and ye...ars.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2017

    I recently purchased a 2011 Infiniti from Mahoney Car Connection and couldn't be happier with my experience thus far. I worked with Jess throughout the... process and he was incredibly helpful, straightforward, and made the purchase pretty much painless. I didn't know what to expect since it was not a traditional large market dealership, but the lot was full of nice, new cars. The particular vehicle I purchased was a gem -- surprised I got it. The price was very fair, and Jess even agreed to throw in some floor mats and complimentary maintenance. Everyone in the office seemed friendly. All in all a great experience and highly recommend the trip out to Mahomet to check these guys out!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are glad you enjoyed your experience at MCC, Ben. It was great working with you. Come by and visit anytime.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 6, 2017

    Was good working with Jess to get my new Tacoma. Truck is nice and so was the price!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review, Brian. We are glad we could help you find the right truck and the right price.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2017

    Fantastic approach and direct discussion. Buying cars is a stressful p

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Enjoy your new Sienna Neal! We appreciate you doing business with MCC!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2017

    I just recently bought a 2014 Honda Civic. Jess is the seller that sold it to me. He made sure to guide me every step of the way, and answer any concerns... I had. I would HIGHLY reccomend him!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank You for this review William! It was great working with you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2017

    Jess bent over backwards to get me in the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Solid guy, great place with a great selection. Defiantly recommend

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Enjoy your new 2007 Toyota Avalon! We appricate your business.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2017

    Very good service. Great condition for the car. Also very considerate.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank You for coming down to purchase with us Eric! Enjoy your new Civic!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2017

    Very good experience and very knowledgeable! Took the time to answer all questions and concerns and really gave the feeling of making sure we got a good... and fair deal! Jess was awesome and very friendly taking the time to really work with us!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We had a great time helping you Mr. Fuller. Congratulations on your Accord!