Hudson Auto Trade

3.6 out of 5 3.6
24 reviews

Average Rating

3.6 out of 53.6
24 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2017

    I PURCHASED A VEHICLE FROM HUDSON AUTO TRADE AND IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE. MY CAR IS RUNNING GOOD AND THE MY CAR PAYMENTS ARE AFFORDABLE. I WOULD RECOMMEND... EVERYONE TO DEAL WITH THE SALESMAN ALEXANDER TINOCO. HE MADE MIRACLES HAPPEN WITH MY CREDIT SCORE.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2017

    went to shop online for good used car and i found this place and it truned to be nightmare , the staff keep lying about everything , and cars over there... is bad shape, just advice you keep a way

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2017

    Bad used cars , and not honest place , tell you something and charge you something else , be carful on everything you sign

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2017

    i went to this dealership through cars.com and i was trying to buy car for my wife so we went there me and my wife trying to find good deal on used car... RAV4, the owner of this place refuse to give us carfax, but we put down payment of $2050 and then when im trying to get insurance on that car i ran carfax on my own and i found out the car had an accident, i came back to return my down payment but they refused to pay us back saying its processing fees , basically they eat our money

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2017

    I went to this dealership to buy the car what I like and it turned to be nightmare experience, my car was not in good shape and they promised to fix it... but they never did , I never recommend this place to any one

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 1, 2016

    Got my car at Hudson Auto Trade, with very bad credit and they work a deal for me with their program of Buy here Pay here. I'm very happy with my car and... being able to get a car with bad credit was a plus. Customer service was great, very friendly people. Will definitely recommend it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2015

    stay away from this dealer they tried to sell me a junk car The customer service is awful.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2015

    I recently bought my car from Hudson Auto Trade. I had an amazing experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was overall a great experience,... and the cars there are super clean and affordable. I will definitely be recommending friends and family to purchase their future vehicles from here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2013

    Just purchased a 2006 Nissan. Customer service was excellent, fast and very friendly. Car is in very good condition and very clean. I will recommend to... everyone to purchase from here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2013

    The staff over there were amazing, friendly, helpful and polite. I bought my first car a couple of years back. Then I bought my my 2nd car just a few weeks... ago. The cars there are clean, and affordable. Overall, the srtaff, place was nice. I'll be coming back for my future 3rd car. ;)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?