Rectangle 48
Sales 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Service Closed

Booth Motors Hours

Sales

Monday

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

Service

Monday

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday

Closed

Sunday

Closed

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since November 2009

Our clients have high expectations for their vehicles, and equally high expectations about the dealership professionals

...

who serve them. Booth Motors is widely recognized to be among the best in quality, reliability, value and customer satisfaction in both sales and service. We have specialized in sports cars and lifted trucks since 2008 and we strive to sell the highest quality vehicles on the market.

Reviews

4.1 out of 5 4.1
97 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2018

    Just bought a 2012 Srt-8 Jeep from Booth. Super happy with the car and the salesmen. Worked with a couple different guys since they were busy but both... of them were helpful and got me into the car I wanted at a payment I was happy with. Their cars were wayyy nicer than a lot of places I went to. You can tell that they really check them out before selling them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2018

    Bought a 2005 Evo on 9-27-18 The car was advertised as in great shape. Car is in horrible shape. Have had the car 3 days and its puking oil out of the... crankshaft seal. They will argue that it was fine when it was there. The truth is that they knew this car was on its last leg and still sold it as if it was in great shape. They ghosted me after the sell and then called me as soon as they read the review. Please dont trust them they had me lie to the bank on the phone when I was there. And then as soon as I signed the paperwork all the promises that were made were gone and no call back.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Timothy, we are sorry to hear that you are having an issue with your car. As soon as we were notified of this problem, we immediately called you to se...e how we could help. When we talked to you on the phone you said that you didn't want our help. We have no way of knowing that something is going to break, all we can do is help you fix it. We do our very best to give good customer service and assist our customers, because we fully understand that a broken car is frustrating for everyone. Please let us know if you have a change of heart and are willing to accept our assistance.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2018

    This guys are awesome!! Was in and out with my car in about 60 min , got me a killer low interest rate that not even my credit union could beat, Thanks... a lot guys for sure recommending all my family an friends .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2018

    My car buying experience At Booth Motors was excellent, There salesman were very knowledgeable about all the cool Cars in there lot, I was in and out in... about 60min with my new to me Corvette , I'm really happy with my purchase .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2018

    I had a wonderful experience at Booth Motors! My sales associate, Vic, worked TIRELESSLY to get me a vehicle/plan that worked with my budget/preferences.... He was extremely resourceful, patient and kind (never pressuring). He was the best car sales associate I have ever interacted with! The manager Mud also assisted in ensuring I left even happier than I expected! Very excellent customer service because of the high quality of the employees! Thank you Booth Motors of Longmont.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2018

    The guys at Booth Motors actually made my buying experience enjoyable! They got me into the vehicle I wanted and made it work for me! I will definitely... be back and recommending them to friends and family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    I bought an Evo here a couple weeks ago. I went to get it to pass emissions a couple days ago and it didn't pass. I know that I bought the car "as is"... but I brought them the car anyway and they immediately fixed the sensor that was causing it to not pass. I now have the passing test and they didn't even charge me anything! Thank you for great customer service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2018

    I was very impressed with this group of outstanding people they go above and beyond with their service for they're customers Rod Contreras Jr. Professionalism... was awesome and would recommend this dealership with no hesitations.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2018

    I have never purchased a car this easily before. I found my S4 online and set up an appointment. I came in, drove it, and bought it within an hour. The... car was immaculate.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2018

    I recently got divorced and was scared to go car shopping by myself, but I felt very comfortable with the gentlemen at Booth Motors. They were very low... pressure and everything worked out. They will have my business in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
View More Reviews