Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Lakewood

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1607 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1607 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Lakewood from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 22, 2020

    We appreciated Rob's sincerity from the start and his willingness to show us exactly what we wanted with no wasted time or nonsense . We live in Edison... but it was worth the extra trip once we first met with Rob.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Rob Dosil

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 12 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2020

    Great, fast, service. Was able to make a great deal. Brian was awesome at answering all of our questions and ended up with a 2021.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brian Cosgrave

    Product Specialist/Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 126 reviews

  • December 2, 2016

    I'm 65 years old and have purchased 100's (that's right, 100's) of vehicles in my life. Pine Belt Jeep is by far the best I've ever dealt with. Matt Lavender... and Tommy Bowen are fabulous people...patient, available, willing and with a sense of humor. I test drove a few vehicles and whined and groaned about pulling the trigger and those two guys just put up with me the whole time. Finally I decided on a Grand Cherokee and we can to a mutually agreeable deal....no hassle...just basically told them what worked for me and BAMMMM!. it was done. Unfortunately, a few days later I had an unforeseen event occur which changed my circumstances considerably. I called Tommy and Matt and , together with management I assume, this dealership bailed me out! Matt Lavender, you are awesome and Pine Belt Jeep will be my life time dealership. Thank you for all you did, and to people reading this review, just buy your next vehicle here. These fine people deserve your business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    That is so great to hear, thank you so much for writing this we appreciate the feedback!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2020

    Great service Lucas was so nice and help us as much as he could to get the best deal. He help and did all that he could to make sure that we got a better... car home.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brianna Dibella

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 198 reviews

    Matt Lavender

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 269 reviews

    Lucas Camacho

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2020

    A big Thank You to Brian at Pinebelt. This is my second purchase him, he is very honest, helpful and helped me get exactly what I wanted. Being a mom of... 3 boys this Pacifica is everything!! I will definitely be sending my family your way!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brian Cosgrave

    Product Specialist/Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 126 reviews

    Mike Weedon

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 11 reviews

    Ray Robinson

    General Sales Manager

    (5.0) 66 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2020

    This is my first Jeep and first time at The Pine Belt dealership. Brian was so helpful and honest throughout the process. I will definitely recommend Brian... to my friends and family for their next vehicles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brian Cosgrave

    Product Specialist/Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 126 reviews

    David Kidd

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 186 reviews

    Matt Lavender

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 269 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2020

    Paul and the staff were great to work with ! They got me into the truck I wanted even with having a difficult trade in . If your in the market for a new... Jeep dodge or ram stop in, if not your doing your self a disservice . Go see Paul !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Paul Streibig

    Product Specialist 

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2020

    Brian explained everything able all of the Jeep products and lineup to help us find a Jeep that best fit our needs. Looking forward to coming back and... working on a second vehicle for my wife in the next couple weeks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brian Cosgrave

    Product Specialist/Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 126 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2020

    Had THE BEST experience at Pine Belt Jeep! Rob and Mike helped us and they were extremely easy to work with. Gave us a great price right up front and didn't... feel pressured at all! The entire process was smooth and quick! Would highly recommend!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mike Weedon

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 11 reviews

    Robert Latronico

    Product Specialist

    (4.9) 43 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2020

    I had a very good sales experience with Robert. He was very transparent through the entire process and followed up afterwards to make sure everything was... going as expected.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Matt Lavender

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 269 reviews

    Robert Latronico

    Product Specialist

    (4.9) 43 reviews