North Park Toyota of San Antonio

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 507 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
507 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of North Park Toyota of San Antonio from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • September 2, 2017

    great experience , straight forward and no hassle, definitely will go back

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joey, thanks for the review and kind feedback! We look forward to your next visit to our dealership.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 22, 2018

    Excellent care and service. Michael kept me updated via text messages. Service was quick and yet efficient. Everyone was courteous and friendly not on...ly to me but others as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 22, 2018

    Buying a car is usually a nerve-wracking experience but not at North Park Toyota! Betty Purgason was extremely professional and caring of her customer... (me). The time spent in the dealership from start to finish was about 1.5 hours and I got to drive home in my beautiful Yaris. I can't stop bragging about my experience with friends and family. You won't regret buying at North Park Toyota!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2018

    The service was explained very well by Tyler. The service was completed in a appropriate amount of time. It has always been a pleasant experience at N...orth Park.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2018

    I always receive great service but I have to say that Michael Cisneros my sevice advisor is extremely awesome for the service he provides and always h...elps and accommodates my schedule to service my vehicle. He makes sure to answer any of my questions and concerns before I leave. Thank you Michael for all your hard work and service you provide!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2018

    Fred Duron is very knowledgable, helpful, and friendly. Everytime i bring in my Tacoma he's my number one service advisor. I never leave dissappoint...ed!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2018

    Martin Flores is awesome and always tries to get me in and out of there as quickly as possible. He is always so polite and friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2018

    Happy with my purchase, Eexcellent service from Joe Hernandez & Luis Chavez. I felt comfortable & would like to purchase again in the future requesti...ng them. The process was quick & smooth.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2018

    I have purchased not one, but two cars from North Park. Jordan Wyble was my sales consultant for both purchases. He answered all questions and inquiri...es with honesty and guidance. I truly felt he wanted me to pick the best car suited to my price range/preferences. Mr. Lancaster in finance was also helpful. I had shopped around other dealerships, but ended up going with North Park Toyota again because of their level of professionalism and customer service. Two thumbs up!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2018

    Anything I need from the dealership they were there to answer any of my questions. Great service and very helpful Tyler is knowledgeable and his exper...ience shows

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With