Scottsdale Autos Online

Rectangle 48
Sales 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Scottsdale Autos Online Hours

Sales

Monday

9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday

9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday

9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday

9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday

9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday

9:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since April 2017

Welcome to Scottsdale Autos Online, LLC. We are a family owned, family operated pre-owned automobile dealership located in sunny Scottsdale, AZ. We are not a traditional dealership in that we operate out of a fully air conditioned indoor showroom facility.

...


When you purchase a vehicle with us you deal directly with the owners. Our extensive knowledge of the automotive business allows us to help you find your dream car whatever it may be. We are Jeep fanatics by nature but we work hard to seek out the best vehicles of any kind that money can buy!
Owning an automobile dealership together has been a goal for many years. Additionally, we have spent time working together for Scottsdale Jaguar/Land Rover and Mercedes Benz Dealerships here in the valley. We opened this dealership out of our love for quality cars and our desire to do business the old fashioned way with honesty and integrity. Our goal is to make your buying experience fun and enjoyable. If you're in the market for a pre-owned vehicle today or in the future we would love to assist you.
Best Regards,
The Pelocks

"Family owned, family operated and totally stress free! Car buying should be FUN!"

Reviews

4.4 out of 5 4.4
22 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2017

    As a widow, I am always leery buying a vehicle without a man around to give me advice. No need to worry with Scottsdale Auto Online. I dealt with Jamie...with... some humorous banter with his father Jim....they are a great team, and made me feel very comfortable with my decision. Absolutely no pressure to purchase, that’s very different isn’t it! I love my “new to me” car and hope to get many miles of enjoyment..with the top down of course! Thank you Jamie and Jim for a great purchasing experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank You so much for the kind words Nancy! You are a pleasure to deal with as well! We appreciate you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2017

    Happy to say I just bought my 3rd vehicle from Jamie & Jim and it was fantastic just like the last two experiences. This time, they held the car I wanted... while I secured financing. It was a breeze! I love the environment, low pressure, consultative approach and the customer service is top notch. It is always a pleasure working with Scottsdale Autos Online.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • August 11, 2014

    We have bought two vehicles from SAC and both times the experience was top notch. We just bought a Jaguar from them and they went far above what they needed... to during and after the purchase. No need to go to other dealers, this is who we will use exclusively going forward.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the business and your loyalty Andy and Theresa! We appreciate you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2017

    I have been around for a long time and bought a lot of cars! This experience at Scottsdale Autos was the best I've had! There was absolutely no pressure... to buy and all of my questions were answered without hesitation. I bought my Mercedes sight unseen and when it showed up at my house in TX it was everything I imagined and then some! Right down to a full tank of gas! Thank you again for an amazing experience! Beautiful car and great service! Will buy again! ~Jerry D (Austin, TX)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2017

    I called today to speak to someone about putting a huge chunk down and financing the rest. The person on the phone just briefly said we don't finance call... Lightstream bank. Didn't really take time to answer questions or make me feel like they wanted my business. I applied online through their referral bank...took ALL day to get a response. WTH? I'm in San Diego, CA. I would like a little more effort then just we don't¿ finance call these people If I had $10k I wouldn't need help financing now would I? I paid cash for my jaguar 3yrs ago but that doesn't build credit. Will go somewhere else for car and a loan!! Not sure why these guys have 5 stars No customer service whatsoever

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I'm so sorry to hear you had a bad experience calling in to our dealership. We take pride in our postive reviews and great track record over the past ...9 years. We do not offer in-house financing on our vehicles but we always try to share some names of referral banks if possible. We have recently had several clients, including family members, purchase cars from us and obtain loans through Lightstream Financial and they have been very happy with that bank. Unfortunately, in a situation like this there isn't much more we can do. I'm sure you've already found a car elsewhere but I just wanted to follow up. If you would like to call me directly I am happy to explain the process of obtaining a loan through an outside bank and purchasing a car through our dealership. It is one more step for you, however, it usually saves you some money as you get the rate directly from the bank. Thank you again for trying and sorry for the misunderstanding. Please feel free to call me anytime. Jamie: 480-315-1167

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2017

    After months of searching for the perfect 1964 Chevy Impala for the right price, I finally found it, all the way across the country! It didn't matter because... the people at Scottsdale Autos online made the process feel like I was right there with them. Very nice people and always there for any questions along the way. I highly recommend for any one in the Scottsdale area or anywhere else for that matter

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2017

    Absolutely incredible! My husband and I drove up from Tucson on a Saturday morning to see a Corvette at SAO and not only was the car exactly what we wanted... but the way we were treated was spectacular! I knew it would be good from the initial phone conversation as it felt like I was talking to a friend, but my expectations were exceeded throughout the whole buying process! No pressure, knowledgeable and kind are the words that come to mind. Condition of the car is excellent and the price was right!! Will do business at SAO again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2017

    A great experience all around. I felt like I was buying a car from a friend. No pressure at all and Jamie and Jim are very knowledgeable about their... products. After purchase, they helped orchestrate shipping my vehicle to me in South Carolina and it arrived in a timely manner and in great shape! I love my new Jeep Wagoneer and will definitely buy from Scottsdale Autos again! Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2016

    I was interested in a car that was for sale got all the info and I wrote back and let them know that I thought the price was high and never got even a... counter offer on it. I guess they didn't need to make a sale.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2014

    I have been searching for a low mileage excellent condition C5 corvette for several months. I finally found one that fit my requirements. Jamie was the... first person I contacted about that car. Within the first few minutes of talking with him I knew he was more interested in helping me with my needs than making a sale. He not only promptly answered my questions but was very honest in his responses. We discussed the history of the corvette he was offering. I probably spent at least 2 hours on the phone with him prior to making the 180 mile trip to his facility. Once arriving he greeted me like an old friend. His demeanor was every bit what it was on the phone. He also introduced me to his father Jim. Their facility is quite nice, being indoors and climate controlled the vehicles he offers are protected from the brutal sun of Arizona. The vehicles are top notch, and quite honestly look almost brand new. He clearly has all the prices, and information on each vehicle although he will happily answer each and every question asked of him. I had a trade in that although he did not sell that particular vehicle, he gave me fair market value without me having to twist his arm (trust me that’s a very respectable trait for a car retailer). He then worked with us on the financing, sending me to his bank he does business with only a block away from his facility. After working with the bank we returned to finalize the paperwork. Unfortunately, the battery in the Vette had run down a bit, so it needed to be run in order for it to pass emissions. Both Jamie and Jim were extremely apologetic about that and not only directed me to the nearest facility but paid the costs of not only the emissions but also the gas necessary to get there. Another thing that was needed was the battery for the keyfob was dead, Jim attempted to get one from the local car supplier but they didn’t have any. So Jamie gave me the money necessary to buy a battery. What car dealerships go that far out of their way to make you happy? I could go on and on about the experience but if you are looking for high quality used vehicles and want to feel like your dealing with family vs high pressure sales, then this is the place to go.. But don’t take my word for it, call them yourself, you will then fully understand what I mean. To Jim and Jamie, thank you and I mean THANK YOU for treating me with the respect and courtesy that is now so very rare in your industry.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
View More Reviews