Ferman Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.8
(689 reviews)

Inventory

See all 39 vehicles from this dealership.

Reviews

4.8
(689 reviews)

A dealership’s rating is calculated by averaging its lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Ferman Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM from DealerRater.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review
5.0

NEW Challenger

I went in to purchase a New Challenger for my daughter and got a great deal. Fast and Easy!!! Jason Croucher helped make this a Hugh surprise for her, can't say more about the follow up after the sale.

1.0

Poor management

Car needed work after leaving, they did paid for work at another dealer. They lied about gas credit. Don’t leave without it. They NEVER return calls. Seems to have poor management. And the finance department sucks.

1.2

Warning: honesty is lacking

WARNING: Honesty is not their strong suit! Pay attention to the double talk when you ask a question. I was given one price and that changed when they returned. They agreed to the new number and that changed after I waited over an hour for the finance guy. When I questioned the number they changed again. My salesman was fine, it was the manager and the finance guy who lied and manipulated the conversation. Try other Jeep dealer in the area - there are many. This one is dishonest and lacks integrity. I am retired US Navy and have never felt so dishonored! Wont be back and wont buy another Jeep! Even without the books which were missing from the car I bought!

2.7

Unhappy buyer

Went over got a nice car had to have it fixed elsewhere they were nice enough to pay for that. It was an epic battle just to get the owners manual for the vehicle sent to me in the mail and they never sent the gas card. I even had it written on a paper that they owed me the owners manual and gas card. Would never go back. If you’re stuck there with those xxxxxxxx make sure you get your gas card before you leave. It’s people like that that give use car salesman a bad name.

Dealer response

Sorry to hear you had a less than amazing experience with us. We strive to do our best at our dealership. Please contact us so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

1.0

PARTS DEPARTMENT NEVER ANSWERS PHONE OR CALL BACK

iMPOSSIBLE TO GET A HOLD OF THE PARTS DEPT! I LEFT A MESSAGE OVER 5 DAYS AGO, AND WAITED 26 MINUTES OF PHONE FOR PARTS DEPT.

Dealer response

Sorry to hear you had a less than amazing experience with us, . We strive to do our best at our dealership. Please contact us so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

1.0

game players and scam artist

Horrible experience for the second time My fault for ever returning to these scam artist. They move numbers and prices around and try to fool you. Shopper beware !!!! lie to you and attempt to scam you

Dealer response

Sorry to hear you had a less than amazing experience with us, . We strive to do our best at our dealership. Please contact us so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

5.0

Great service!!

My experience at Ferman of Wesley Chapel was a good one. I leased a new Jeep and Gheorghe took the time to explain how everything in it worked, from removing the doors and windows to the technology. He was awesome. He explained more about the vehicle than I had ever had anyone else do before and I have purchased a lot of new vehicles.

Dealer response

Thank you for your review!

5.0

2020 Challenger - Thanks Aaron

I worked with Aaron Barfield to buy a 2020 Challenger and the process was awesome. We did a majority of the operations via text, and his response times were amazing. He made everything very easy, comfortable and built a very quick and solid reputation with me. I knew I was going to buy from him despite talking to the competitors. Aaron’s personality, professionalism and response times absolutely sealed the deal. I know where I’ll be going for anything car related in the future!

Dealer response

Thank you for your review!

1.7

Horrible vehicle

I bought a 2016 Ford F-150 last November from these guys. They said if the battery needs to be replaced let us know and we will take care of it. They didn't. Now I have $3,000 dollars worth of electrical work that needs to be done on the vehicle and guess what? The $2400 warranty they sold me doesn't cover electrical!! Horrible experience. Do not buy from them. I will never go near that place again.

Dealer response

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Luke Miller at (813) 690-5850 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

4.0

Truck

On 04/24/2020 I bought a 2017 Toyota Tacoma TRD 4x4 My Sales guy was Ken Gilliam and was grate to work with i had a coworker drive me there in a bad raining day from Lakeland Fl to get this truck Ken had the Truck in a dry place for me to check it out i have had a lot of sales people over the years Ken has beat them all i wish i could say the same about the Finance guy didn't get the best deal for me.But i went ahead and got the truck because of Ken he took great care of me and my coworker left with a full tank of gas i would have no problem using Key again Thanks Ken Gilliam i really like the Truck

Dealer response

Thank you for your review!

Read all 689 reviews