Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen

4.8 out of 5 4.8
3488 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
3488 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2020

    Aarón is a Super Professional, friendly and caring Salesman. He was able to help to find the Car I was looking for. 100% recommended.Thank you to all the... Suntrup Nissan Team!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, for your five-star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank yo...u for choosing Suntrup Nissan.


    Worked with:
    Aaron Voege

    Sales

    (5.0) 23 reviews

    Adela Alispahic

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 75 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2020

    Service was definitley awesome! The paperwork was almost painless, but the agent was very nice and polite. Would recommend looking at and buying cars here!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's great to hear that Adrian was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy.... Thanks again for choosing Suntrup Pre-Owned ! We wish you luck with your new car.


    Worked with:
    Adrian Godlewski

    Client Advisor

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2020

    Matt and Collin made the process of purchasing a new vehicle super easy! Their customer service was excellent. They went above and beyond. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Suntrup Nissan, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear that Collin and Matthew was able to help, and we ...hope to see you again!


    Worked with:
    Collin Costello

    Client Advisor

    (4.6) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2020

    I just bought a new Nissan Rouge at Suntrup, what a great experience Jeremiah was my salesman,very knowledgeable and great customer service.Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Suntrup Nissan and... congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!


    Worked with:
    Adela Alispahic

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 75 reviews

    Jeremiah Barnett

    Client Advisor

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2020

    My experience with Steve was awesome! He got me the best deal he could get for me and I am so happy I highly recommend Steve and will be back and will... be sending all my friends back! Thank you so very much

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Highly Recommend Suntrup NissanGo see Staphen Mason he will get you in a car and Steve got my financing done fast and friendly service! I will be tell...ing all of my friends! Happy Holidays to everyone! Not to forget Nathan Boda who sent me up there! Thank you all!


    Worked with:
    Steve Anders

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 68 reviews

    Staphen Mason

    Client Advisor

    (5.0) 21 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2020

    Blaze was customer focused and attentive throughout the sales process. When we ran into some hiccups with the car being ready when promised, he stayed... on top of it, communicated with us and had it delivered. When it's time to buy another car, we will look to work with Blaze again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!


    Worked with:
    Blaze Schrieber

    Client Advisor

    (4.9) 106 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2020

    Chip was very nice and professional. He is very knowledgeable and will help you any way that he can to get you the perfect car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your ...comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.


    Worked with:
    Steve Anders

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 68 reviews

    Chip Kearney

    Client Advisor

    (5.0) 74 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2020

    Came to chip with a price range and a list of gadgets that I wanted and after 4 cars that I made him show me I finally found my car!! Apparently you can... have whatever you want in the price that you want 🤪 thank you Chip!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Suntrup Pre-Owned. We appreciate your business, and hope to see you again soon! Please don...'t hesitate to give us a call if you need anything.


    Worked with:
    Chip Kearney

    Client Advisor

    (5.0) 74 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2020

    Super fast and courteous service. The staff was very attentive. I would definitely be happy to visit the service station again. Very streamlined in their... service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with David and Ryan. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience here at S...untrup Hyundai.


    Worked with:
    Ryan Thoele

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 17 reviews

    David Riemer

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 21 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2020

    Dave and Gail Krill are extremely happy with Suntrup. Terry Crowly has always went the extra mile for us. Ryan in service is an outstanding employee.... I recommend Suntrup to family and friends. Suntrup is an exceptional company, from top to bottom. Keep up the excellent work, integrity, and customer loyalty. Customers for life! Thank you Terry Crowly. You are a great man and leader. Everyone stay safe, healthy, and continue the outstanding customer service. Davekrill.com

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dave, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with our team here at Suntrup Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see... you again soon!


    Worked with:
    Steve Anders

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 68 reviews

    Ryan Thoele

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 17 reviews

    Kelly Suntrup

    Administration

    (5.0) 6 reviews

    Terry Crowley

    Client Advisor

    NOT RATED