Lada Auto Sales

4.2 out of 5 4.2
25 reviews

Average Rating

4.2 out of 54.2
25 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2015

    awesome he promise everything he said he would do to my car he did it he help me out i would recommend anybody to come here for there car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2015

    perfect service. great people and it wasn't even a long process. Car i got was perfect and im just in love.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 6, 2015

    I have been looking all over for this car. I come to Lada Auto Sales and find my baby! I love the customer service, the quality and most of all the professionalism... I received coming here. I would and will recommend everyone to come here if your in need of a car. If they dont have it i'm sure they will find what your looking for.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2015

    I am in love with my Nissan.The service i was offered was very fast and reliable, the people who work there are really friendly, i would recommend anyone... to this place.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 8, 2015

    I purchased a car from Lada auto sales last week . I took the car to a mechanic to check out the car the next day.The mechanic that looked at my vehicle... said the car was in excellent condition overall. It needs about 3 minor things to be fixed but in overall good condition.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 16, 2015

    Overall I am very satisfied with the process of getting approved for the vehicle I purchased and it was down fairly quickly.Also I would certainly recommend... others to this facility.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2015

    I bought a Honda CRZ from the Lada dealership, my first new car that I buy the brothers there have wonderful service. They have been taking good care of... me since the beginning. Any questions I had they have resolved it right way I recommend this dealership to any body.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 13, 2015

    I bought a used Honda CR-V with about 69,000 miles. It is the most reliable vehicle I have ever owned. "Low maintenance" It's excellent, very dependable... car.Easy to drive and great gas mileage. My car has a remote starter which is great in the winter. David was great in explaining everything about the car and financing. He let me test drive the car. The dealer has an on site garage which serviced my vehicle before I drove off the lot. David, owner/sales rep took care of the registration and insurance process. I would definitely recommend and buy another car from Lada Auto Sales.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2015

    Just got a used car from this dealership and so far I must say no complains. The service was great, representative went out of his way to make sure I was... able to get the car. I recommend this place for anyone interested in buying a car. I emailed them and they answered very quickly! Im very happy with my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2014

    Bought a car everything started to act up a while after never got a spare key and no one answers my call when I do call Have to go to the manufacture dealer... and get everything fixed sad but true

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?