Superior Auto Care

4.7 out of 5 4.7
56 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
56 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2018

    Everyone was very helpful. They had a list of items to fix and they repaired everything in a timely manner. Very professional and great customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 8, 2018

    If you have any problems they take care of you .. Great customer service . Would go back for another car. Excellent staff ....... highly recommend

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    they were very helpful. the whole process was smooth from beginnning to end. thank yiou very much for the good service and fair price.. Bill

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2018

    Overall experience was great, although the car was not detailed as promised when i came to pick up the vehicle. I would buy here again in the future.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2017

    found my car at superior and they made it easy and fun through the whole process. thanks gor the great deal and service. i will be back for my next car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 25, 2016

    Very happy called them on a Monday letting them know I was interested in there 05 f150 went and looked at it Tuesday and was driving off in the truck on... Thursday. Friendly kind hard working people. thank u superior auto for making my truck shopping a breeze.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2015

    the dealer could not have moved slower I called them and let them know which vehicle I was interested in then went and test drove it then a week and a... half later they hadn't even started the credit check. I feel you have the time to deal with them. at be you'll ha email better luck went to another dealer and got a car same day

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 24, 2015

    I got my first truck from them when they were on 104 had it. 6 years with no problems.came time for upgrade I shopped around got the runaround from other... places......I went back to Superior and the very next day I was in my avalanche.hassle free.thank you all that work there.when time for another upgrade Superior will be my only stop p.s. my son will buy his first car there

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2015

    Found a nice 09 Charger at Superior and when i met with Bob to go over everything he was very professional, knew everything that had to be done, helped... me with my financing and made sure the car was 100% when i picked it up... Thank you for everything....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Markia, it was very nice working with you too. don't forget to call for any service related issues you may have or to just get an oil change. I'm glad... your happy with your purchase of the 09 Charger. Drive safe!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2014

    As a customer i must say that both my wife and i were very satisfied with the services.. Accuracy, patience, polite, professional and kind.. We can see... ourselves coming back in the future... Thank you Mike and Bob.. God Bless You!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks you two. Glad we could help. Make sure you call for an appointment with all your service related concerns, even oil change maintenance. Enjoy y...our Equinox and happy driving! Bob and Mike B.