SJ Denham Chrysler Jeep Fiat

4.9 out of 5 4.9
77 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
77 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • June 2, 2018

    SJ Denham has been the most pleasant dealership in my 44 years of car buying history. Never any pressure to buy and always 100% patience on their part.... Their prices are low at the "get go", so there's just a little room for negotiating. Sales Rep. Mike Maglaras is exceptional in his professionalism and knowledge of used cars: You'll love his sense of humor during the course of your purchase. SJ Denham is the car dealership you would send your mother to buy a car. Actually, I did when I was out of town! By the way, my first purchase from SJ Denham: A brand new '79 Plymouth Horizon.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2018

    We are very happy with our new Chrysler Pacifica mini van. We got a great deal and great service from Mike Maglaras and Ryan Denham. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2018

    Mark Cross, Mike Riley and Lisa were awesome! They were all patient, informative and best of all.. worked with me to get a great Jeep!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2018

    Mark Cross was very helpful in helping my kids choose vehicles. He and the dealership made the buying process very simple. I would definitely recommend... Mark and the rest of the team at SJ Denham.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2018

    We had a great experience with Mike and Mark at SJ Denham. They were flexible and responsive to questions. We got a great price and value for a trade-in... and a new Compass Trailhawk! The whole process felt like talking to family rather than a business deal. SJ Denham is a great place to buy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2018

    My salesperson, Mark Cross, and the SJ Denham Chrysler Jeep Fiat family was extremely helpful and very friendly. Exactly what I was hoping for before driving... all the way from Sonoma county, the three and a half hour drive was well worth it. I always do my research when car shopping and I can tell they were respectful of what I needed out of my next vehicle. Yet at the same time provided exception customer service from answering my inquiry on Cars.com and setting up a test drive over the phone according to my schedule - to - helping me with financial services to meet my budget. One of the things I liked most is how my SJ Denham salesperson related to me from the start. Whatever it was: being from around the same area in California, outdoor hobbies, being in a similar car situations, etc. There was a connection established and trust was built, and they were able to understand exactly what I wanted. Beginning to end, Mr. Cross and the dealership were taking care of me every step of the way. For years I've been in the retail, customer service and car sales industries myself. Good ol' fashion, honest business is what I've experienced there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2018

    We got a great deal on a Sweet Grand Cherokee and got enough on our trade in. Lisa Kelly, Mike Maglaras and Ryan Denham are great. They really tried to... help us get the right SUV.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2018

    On a whim last Saturday we went to test drive a used Chrysler Pacifica with Mike Riley on Saturday afternoon, we went home to think it over spent a week... shopping around and exploring our options. Mike called once to see if had any questions. He was great, not pushy like other dealerships we dealt with. We returned this Saturday to find that Mike was out of town, Mark Cross stepped right in and helped us put our deal together. The experience was headache free, even enjoyable! Mark pointed out some of the floor mats and second FOB were missing so we could write those into our deal. Lisa finished up the rest of our paper work as quickly as she could and found us a better finance option than the one we had planned to use. We wouldn’t hesitate to return to SJ Denhem!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2018

    Bought a nice Ram Truck, Love the Truck!! Bruce and Mike M. were great. Easy to deal with no High Pressure. Will recommend to all my friends and family.... Thanks for all your help

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2018

    I love my Kia Soul. Runs great. Lots of room. Mike M and Lisa took great care of me. Thank you so much for your help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?