SJ Denham Chrysler Jeep Fiat

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 71 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
71 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • June 2, 2018

    SJ Denham has been the most pleasant dealership in my 44 years of car buying history. Never any pressure to buy and always 100% patience on their pa...rt. Their prices are low at the "get go", so there's just a little room for negotiating. Sales Rep. Mike Maglaras is exceptional in his professionalism and knowledge of used cars: You'll love his sense of humor during the course of your purchase. SJ Denham is the car dealership you would send your mother to buy a car. Actually, I did when I was out of town! By the way, my first purchase from SJ Denham: A brand new '79 Plymouth Horizon.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 25, 2018

    Thanks Bruce Lisa and MiKE (The GreeK) easy to work with Great NeW Wrangler. I will tell all my friends. Can't wait to hit the Open Roads.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2018

    Bought a nice Ram Truck, Love the Truck!! Bruce and Mike M. were great. Easy to deal with no High Pressure. Will recommend to all my friends and famil...y. Thanks for all your help

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2018

    I love my Kia Soul. Runs great. Lots of room. Mike M and Lisa took great care of me. Thank you so much for your help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2018

    Great Truck Wonderful Service from Mike Maglaras, Bruce Valladon and Ryan . My wife loves the interior and how comfortable it is on a trip.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2018

    We appreciate the team at SJ Denham in the leasing of my first car. Mike Riley was great to work with, he was patient, informative, and answered all o...f my questions. The sales office worked with us to find the perfect car that met all of my wants, The financing office was thorough and efficient through the paperwork. I look forward to returning to SJ Denham for my next vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2018

    Got a great deal with great service, what more could you ask for. No pressure, all of my question where answered thoroughly, and I had a lot of questi...ons!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2018

    No pressure buying experience, every person I dealt with was friendly and personable. Mark Cross was great through it all and made the experience a pl...easure. Lisa Kelley was easy to work and I enjoyed chatting with her as we worked out the details. SJ Denham was a pleasure doing business with! Love my new Jeep Renegade

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2018

    Excellent service! I would recommend SJ Denham to anyone looking for a new car. They were easy to work with and fast! Thank you Mark at Sj Denham!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2017

    The Crew was Great, Bruce Lisa and Mike M. Thanks so much for your Help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?