SJ Denham Chrysler Jeep Fiat

4.9 out of 5 4.9
95 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
95 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 3.0 out of 5
    August 17, 2020

    Felt like they could have made a deal but did not I am a loyal Chrysler Chrysler customer even if I am sub prime...just another label....means nothing...all... the credit scores are rigged....

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 25, 2020

    Everyone was so friendly and helpful. This was my first time purchasing and financing a car, and they made the process so easy. Mike was great to work... with and made sure I understood everything. I;m so glad I came here!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • June 2, 2018

    SJ Denham has been the most pleasant dealership in my 44 years of car buying history. Never any pressure to buy and always 100% patience on their part.... Their prices are low at the "get go", so there's just a little room for negotiating. Sales Rep. Mike Maglaras is exceptional in his professionalism and knowledge of used cars: You'll love his sense of humor during the course of your purchase. SJ Denham is the car dealership you would send your mother to buy a car. Actually, I did when I was out of town! By the way, my first purchase from SJ Denham: A brand new '79 Plymouth Horizon.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 2, 2020

    Thanks to Mike the Greek I Got my Jeep Great Service. I wouldn't buy from anyone else. Mike and the rest of the staff went above and beyond

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 29, 2020

    Had an amazing experience with this dealership. Made it so easy. I had gone to another dealership and it was horrible. From the moment I stepped foot on... to sjdenham they made me feel important.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2019

    Mike the Greek was very easy and pleasant to work with. He is very knowledgeable about the Jeep Grand Cherokee and was able to answer all of our questions.... Lisa was friendly and easy to work with also. Even we had them work late due to making our decision at closing time. Dan helped us get the vehicle, price and color we wanted. WE are very happy and would purchase with SJ Denham again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2019

    Great experience, left Quality of Repairs blank...work order not complete on two items at this time. Will be returning to complete work as soon as possible.... Thank you! Kay

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2019

    Wonderful new to us Ram Truck Nice for work and play. Everything went great. Lisa Kelly in finance worked very hard for us. Mike the Greek never gave up.... Thanks Again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2019

    We love our new Renegade, It is our second one. Lisa Kelly in credit and Mike Maglaras in sales did a Great Job. Thanks for your help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2019

    Bought my 2002 Jeep wrangler from Mark Cross and Ryan Denham. I Found them very helpful with finding what I was looking for. Real Happy with the purchase.... Mark and Ryan are swell Guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?