SJ Denham Chrysler Jeep Fiat

4.9 out of 5 4.9
95 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
95 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2019

    Bought and sold back my Dodge Charger to SJ Denham great people to work with all the way around. I will tell all my friends and family. Thanks Again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2019

    We had great time buying my new Jeep at SJ Denham. Mike and Mark were very helpful. we love the color Hella Yellow. Cant wait to take the top off. Thanks... again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2019

    Having a great time in our Jeep Wrangler Rubicon. We special ordered our Jeep and it and all went better than expected. Thanks again for all your help... Mike, Ryan, and Lisa

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2019

    Everything went great. Will all ways shop with the team at SJ Denham they did a wonderful job. Love my new jeep Wrangler Rubicon. Thanks again. Mike Lisa... Ryan

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2019

    Thank you for all your help SJ Denham. Love my Dodge Ram 1500 Truck. Thanks Lisa Kelly Ryan Denham and Mike Maglaras. You guys really helped me out.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 26, 2019

    Happy with everything all the people were very help. Thanks SJ Denham and Mike and Lisa. We are enjoying are Chrysler 200. we will tell all our friends

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2019

    Great car for the snow and mud. We love our Jeep Cherokee. Lisa and Mike made it so easy to buy. Can not wait for the summer. Thanks S.J. Denham.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2019

    Very friendly and easy process, I never felt pressured to purchase, but glad I did! So far the Jeep Cherokee has not disappointed :) Mike the Greek and... Lisa were very helpful, would recommend purchasing here if the Jeep is your thing!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2018

    Thanks Mike and staff, we love our Pontiac and you folks made it so easy for us. we will tell all our friends. Merry Christmas & Happy New Years

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2018

    We are very happy with our new Chrysler Pacifica mini van. We got a great deal and great service from Mike Maglaras and Ryan Denham. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?