Team Motor Sports

4.9 out of 5 4.9
76 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
76 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 26, 2017

    I purchased a 15 passenger vehicle from Jose and let me tell ya he was amazing!!! Very reasonable and also assisted in founding vehicle transportation.... He stuck with us until deliver of our new vehicle. If you're looking for a nice vehicle this is the place!!! Thank you Jose!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2017

    Best price for 15 passenger van in metro area. Don't waste your time going to dealerships where they only have one or two vans to pick from. This dealership... specializes in Ford 15 passenger vans. They have a large selection and lowest price around. I saved a few thousand dollars by taking the trite time to drive from New York to New Jersey.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 7, 2017

    Jose was very professional and helped me out buying my first car. I had an excellent experience i would definitely do business with them again and recommend... anyone looking into them to go and take a look around. These guys a great! Thanks Jose for all of your help!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2017

    Jose was professional, responsive and easy to deal with

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2017

    Excellent Price and Service!!! Great customer service Highly recommended.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2016

    I found the car I was looking for on cars.com from this dealership and when I went to see the car I fell in love with it. It was my first car and the process... ran so smoothly. There was no pressure and I felt at ease with this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2016

    Great price and service , they make it easy.Very respsponsive to us in our search for a particular vehicle, the whole process made simple .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2016

    After experiencing horrible NY used car dealerships, I decided to try a used car dealer just across the bridge in New Jersey, based on good customer reviews.... The reviews were accurate! I met Jose and knew immediately that he was a straight talking honest person. The car I bought was what the ad said it was, and the price was as advertised. Jose made the process go smoothly and quickly - he knows what he is doing. I highly recommend Team Motor Sports in Palisades Park, NJ.!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2016

    Highly recommended!! They were very helpful in every way. Got a great deal on my 2015 Ford Transit. Thanks Jose

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2016

    I recently purchased a pre-owned Nissan Altima from this dealer and it was a very pleasant experience. The price was very fair, the staff was friendly... and courteous, buying experience was quick and easy, and I got my title within a week of purchase. The owner even explained to me how I can keep the car in good condition for a long time. I am very satisfied with my purchase and would highly recommend checking out Team Motor Sports.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?