Hyundai Of Keene

4.4 out of 5 4.4

Reviews

4.4 out of 5 4.4
23 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.
  • 2.0 out of 5
    July 23, 2020

    I was told that both ball joints needed replacement. Fortunately they did not have the parts in stock. The next day I went to my tire/alignment guys. They... said there was so little play in my front end that they could not recommend replacing any parts in the front end.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Sue, We are very sorry for the miscommunication during your past visit regarding the recommended repairs to your vehicle. Our technicians are ...held to a very high standard not only by Hyundai, but also by the State of NH and ASE. Although we do stand by our recommendation, it seems our assessment of your vehicle was not presented to you properly. If you like, please call our Service Manager Mary Gagnon, and she would be happy to personally show you our concerns on a lift in our shop. You can reach her at 603-354-5080. We appreciate your business and hope to talk with you soon. Regards, Hyundai of Keene

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2019

    Lied about everything, didn’t know what they were selling, need to educate their employees, think that they can ignore their wrongs. Horrible experience... and will never go back.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • October 9, 2015

    I stopped at Hyundai of Keene a little over a month ago because I saw my dream car parked right on their front lawn, so we pulled in and Coty (the Salesman)... came right out and was so knowledgable and helpful and did an amazing job to accommodate my needs and expectations. He knew a lot about cars and taught me a few things I never knew about the car I bought! I even received a phone call on a Saturday to ask me how I am doing with my new car and if here was anything I needed. I feel he worked very hard to get me in that car and I felt very comfortable asking questions and knew I was in good hands! Thanks again Coty! :) I will and have been telling all my family and friends where to go to purchase a car, and who to see!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Amy, Congratulations again on the purchase of your new vehicle and thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review your shopping experien...ce with us! So pleased to hear you had the opportunity to work with Coty, as we agree he is very knowledgeable and attentive to his customer's needs. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to assisting you next. Best, The Team at Hyundai of Keene

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2018

    SERVICE WAS GREAT, THE SERVICE AND PARTS TEAM DID GREAT.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Scott, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hyundai of Keene! Take care and we look forward t...o seeing you at your next scheduled service! Best, Hyundai of Keene

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2018

    They found an issue with my car, did what I needed them to do AND was incredibly supportive when I was upset.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Pj, we really appreciate your feedback! Pleased to hear our team was able to identify and address an issue with your vehicle and get you back on the r...oad in a timely manner. Take care, Pj, and should you have any future questions or concerns with your vehicle in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always happy to assist! Regards, Hyundai of Keene

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2018

    Dave was very responsive to our detailed needs assisting with a lot of questions and allowed us to compare with various vehicles , there was no pressure... to make any decisions on which way to go. We had total friendship with him, he seemed honest and dedicated with us. My only disappointment was that there was not a navigation system which I had not noticed previously. I would recommend dealing with Dave anytime.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Albert Pelletier, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Hyundai of Keene! Pleased to hear you had the chance to work with Dave in sales and that... he was a professional and attentive to your car needs throughout the whole process. I am sorry to hear of the navigation overlook. I hope you are still enjoying your vehicle and should you have any questions about adding navigation later down the line please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always happy to help. Regards, Hyundai of Keene

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2018

    Everyone was pleasant and professional. It was a very efficient servicing. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ray Labonte, thank you so much for your high rating! Take care and we look forward to assisting you in service next! Regards, Hyundai of Keene

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2018

    I've been coming to Hyundai of Keene for buying and servicing and I think they are the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Ronnie, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Take care and we look forward to assisting you next! Have a great T...hanksgiving! Regards, Hyundai of Keene

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    Our Salesman Dave & Jenna made our buying experience easy. They were extremely helpful, polite, and knowledgeable about the vehicle and buying process.... Thank you !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Ricci, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hyundai of Keene! Pleased to hear Dave and Jenna were able to assist you with your purcha...se and provided a top-notch buying experience! Congrats again and should you have any future questions or concerns about your new vehicle please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always happy to help. Enjoy your new ride! Best, Hyundai of Keene

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2018

    I drive 30 miles further to go to the Keene, NH lot. Your White River Junction’s location service manager is extremely rude, and does not care about a... new potential customer. His loss. Hyundai of Keene was awesome!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Lenny Leclair, thank you for your kind words regarding your experience at Hyundai of Keene! We actually do not own, operate or are not affiliated with... any stores in the White River Junction area, so cannot speak for the managers there but we are sorry to hear you were not treated fairly there. Glad to see we were able to help you and turn your experience around, Lenny! Congrats again and should you have any future questions or concerns regarding your visit, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always happy to help. Regards, Hyundai of Keene

View More Reviews