Don's Automotive Group Lafayette

4.8 out of 5 4.8
958 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
958 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Don's Automotive Group Lafayette from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • October 28, 2016

    Jericah, was so amazing at assisting my family and I on a decision for a vehicle. She knew the exact words to say to make us feel welcome to DONS Wholesale.... I would refer anyone to her, she has the personality and patience for her customers. I will be seeing you again soon Girl. Keep up the good work Girly!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.2 out of 5
    September 23, 2018

    James was very helpful in dealing with my pickiness and kept the deal rolling with an array of options given. Most helpful with working 90 percent over... phone. My purchase was great but there were a couple things that photos didn???t justify. Not something that would steer away the purchase but pricing could have been delegated. DW was the most friendly and everyone talked to you with a smile and was quick to answer questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    James Deshotel

    Sales

    (5.0) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2018

    This is my third vehicle from Brad and the Don's family. Their customer service has always been second to none. I'll be back for my diesel soon!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brad Prudhomme

    Finance/sales

    (4.9) 22 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2018

    The efficiency; accomodating; able to ask and get answers. Everyone was welcoming/ friendly. We were able to get what we wanted and in the price range... we needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    James Deshotel

    Sales

    (5.0) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2018

    I was helped in every way possible to get the best deal and was giving every benefit that was allowed by the salesman in order to make the deal happen... overall a very good experience and I would recommend dons to all looking for a good deal on a used truck or car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brad Prudhomme

    Finance/sales

    (4.9) 22 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2018

    I can???t say enough about Brad???s professionalism! Outstanding service! I would absolutely recommend this dealership to everyone I know. Thank you Brad... for your efforts

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brad Prudhomme

    Finance/sales

    (4.9) 22 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2018

    i woukd deffenantly buy from dons again .. Brad was an awesome and kind man ,, eaer to help with more than just a car sale .. thankd bro...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brad Prudhomme

    Finance/sales

    (4.9) 22 reviews

  • 3.4 out of 5
    August 30, 2018

    James was extremely easy to work with. The lake Charles branch did not hold up their end of what was agreed upon but the Lafayette branch stepped in and... too care of the agreed upon conditions of the sale

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    James Deshotel

    Sales

    (5.0) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2018

    We love Don and his team and couldn???t imagine getting a vehicle any where else! They really do go above and beyond to make sure you???re completely taken... care of, even after you take the car home. This deal kept getting sweeter and sweeter even after our decision was already made.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ronnie Prudhomme II

    Sales

    (5.0) 25 reviews

    Dylan Mendoza

    Sales

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    August 23, 2018

    Great experience, Ronnie did everything he possibly could to make us happy! He went above and beyond to get the deal done and is still working with me.... Next step is installing a towing package, calling rim pros and fixing a chip in my windshield! What other dealership does this? NONE!! Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ronnie Prudhomme II

    Sales

    (5.0) 25 reviews