Donny Mills Auto Sales Inc. Hours
We have been in business for fourteen years, providing exceptional deals on quality used vehicles, many of which are pri
ced below Blue Book suggested retail. All of our vehicles are Carfax Certified, and are sold as-is, no warranty. We are a cash dealer and do not offer financing.
"Great cars, low prices!"
Read reviews that mention:
So I called this Dealership to get information on a car that posted. I asked if the care had any dents or needed a Paint Job. Salesperson said "on... the website there are over 30 photos." I said "I just left another dealership that had pictures but when I saw the car it was tore up. The pictures don't show everything." The salesperson then said " You don't need to come here you need to go buy a New Car." So I said " Are you telling me you don't want me to come see the car?" He said " NO". All of this dealership's reviews are negative that the salesperson is rude. I didn't even get a chance to go to the dealership and experienced their poor customer service. If anyone gives these people business then they must be desperate. If anyone ever tells me they are going to buy a car I will tell them "Don't go to Donny Mills, they are rude people."
They lied about the problems with the car and then when I has my mechanic come take a look (which they said was okay) the salesmen began to be rude and... acted like the problem was minor and didnt need fixing, but ultimately did and wouldve cost over 1000$. Would not recomend
I know it’s an oxymoron but these are truly honest people. We went to look, no pressure just looked around. Went back several days later and the... salesman looked at me and said your car came in. He recognized us and what we had been looking for. Amazing customer service!
I drive an hour to look at 2 cars...only to find out they had rebuilt titles. Very disappointed
definitely the place to go for a great and reliable first car... extremely happy with my purchase, it's cash only and affordable, really appreciate... everything from these guys
Although I did not purchase they were professional and non invasive . The lot was clean with good quality inventory. I was looking for something specific... for my daughter this time but I will check them out again.
Never received a reply from my email requests. Stopped at dealership and was treated poorly and dealt with a pushy salesman who got mad because I wouldn’t... write a check for more than advertised price.
It didn't take long for the dealer rep to reach out to me, which was great! Unfortunately, due to my current work situation, I have been and will... be on the road for several weeks. So, I haven't been able to drop by. But from when I initially reached out to the dealer, they responded, giving me the info that I needed. As soon as I am able to drop by, I will!
I am very satisfied with my new truck. Ben & Heath provided me with great customer service and made everything so easy. I'd definitely do business with... Donny Mills Auto Sales again. Thanks guys!
When I said I needed to wait and think about it the salesman called me a liar
We are sorry you feel this way . And in no way did we mean to insult you. This is a business and we cannot let people do random test drives. You were ...greeted on the lot with a hand shake shown what you were looking for and said you would grab us if you needed further assistance .You did offer to leave a refundable deposit for a test drive not a purchase which we do not take refundable deposits . And you also indicated you were doing a preliminary look around at several places and not buying anything today. For that reason you were looked directly in your eye and we offered the keys to you to simply start car check it out car and let us know if you still wanted to drive it . You were rude upon arrival and rude when asking to test drive and also dismissive and no one called you a liar . Best of luck to you.