Avis Car Sales Ogden

Rectangle 48
Sales

Avis Car Sales Ogden Hours

Sales

Monday

9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday

9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday

9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday

9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday

9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since September 2010

At Avis Car Sales in Ogden, UT, we provide a vast selection of hand-picked, used cars. With a friendly finance center and a knowledgeable sales team we can help you find a vehicle that fits your lifestyle and needs.

...



Please stop by Avis Car Sales in Ogden for a more comfortable used vehicle buying experience. Avis Car Sales is located at 3079 Wall Avenue, Ogden, Utah 84401.

"Home of the $99 car payment!"

Reviews

3.8 out of 5 3.8
82 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.

Read reviews that mention:

  • 3.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2018

    I was sad the agent I spoke with left. Plan to work with. But the car I came to see. To trade. Didn't fit. My liking. I came for a 4 cylinder. Gas... saver. But they only had one. I believe the car needed body repair.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2018

    Was told my application was approved and I spent 2 hours filling out paperwork on a Saturday. After leaving my trade in and $1500 in cash I was told the... fallowing Monday they needed another $2100. I backed out of the deal because I realized I was being played for a sucker. Lost a whole day of work and $40 in gas retrieving my trade in and had trouble getting my $1500 back which came in the form of a check. In all they cost me $440 and got my hopes up for nothing. Completely disgusted with their sales associate Taylor and sales mgr. Brad. Also when I did research on FB I noticed theyade a post congratulating taylor on her purchase of a 2018 charger. Taylor is the sales associate and that exact car is still in the showroom to this day. IDK about you but to me this is pretty shady and makes me question the validity of all their positive reviews. I'm convinced they are either employees, family or friends of employees with a couple of legitimate customer reviews. I'd do my research before I did business with them if I were you, such as speaking to validated customers who actually purchased cars from them. If they are legitimate and truely happy customers they shouldn't have any problem speaking to you directly. Buyers beware!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • November 28, 2016

    Excellent place to buy a vehicle. Fast and Efficient. They have a huge selection of vehicles and can find exactly what you are looking for. Thanks Guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 10, 2018

    Purchase a car is stressful and Avis Car Sales helped me in my car buying decision and worked with me and treated me with respect and that means a lot.... When I need to purchase another car I will do business with them. My Sales Manager Austin J really worked hard for me and got me in a really nice vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 4, 2018

    I have the most amazing experience with the young family specifically Austin micelles man and the finance manager. I recommend this dealership for all... of your automobile purchases

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2018

    My husband and I have purchased over 10 cars since we've been married and our experience with Travis Frye was by far the best! Travis helped us find exactly... what we wanted. We were a bit picky and he didn't try to convince us to buy something that didn't quite work for us. Instead, he asked a lot of questions, got clear on what we wanted and then helped us until we found exactly that. We are so happy with our purchases, and the experience was great because of Travis and his incredible customer service. Do yourself a favor and call Travis. I know you'll get a great deal too!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 25, 2016

    Travis made sure I was okay with every opportunity I had and that I was okay with the decisions I had made. He made things easy and fair for the both of... us. He's a nice gentleman.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 24, 2016

    Jared was a genuine guy and answered all my questions clearly. I got a great deal with Avis

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2016

    The best experience I have ever had at a dealership. Honestly would refer anyone and everyone to this dealership. All sales reps are nice and friendly... and make it a priority to make sure any and all needs of the customer are fully satisfied. Will most likely never go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle. Jared is the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 18, 2016

    Travis is a nice guy. He was very helpful. And very accommodating.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
View More Reviews