Skip to main content

Byers Outlet

Not rated Dealerships need five reviews in the past 24 months before we can display a rating.
(28 reviews)
Visit Byers Outlet
Sales hours:
View all hours
Sales
Monday 9:00am–8:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am–8:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am–8:00pm
Thursday 9:00am–8:00pm
Friday 9:00am–6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am–5:00pm
Sunday Closed
(614) 388-9186 (614) 388-9186

Inventory

See all 18 vehicles from this dealership.

About our dealership

This seller has been on Cars.com since October 2010.
We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online request more information about vehicles set up a test drive or inquire about financing!
If you don't see what you are looking for click on CarFinder fill out the form and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!
Byers Outlet....The Byers Name Means a Great Deal!

Reviews

Not rated Dealerships need five reviews in the past 24 months before we can display a rating.
(28 reviews)

A dealership's rating is based on all of their reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews. Includes reviews of Byers Outlet from DealerRater.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review
5.0

This is the best experience I have had with a car

This is the best experience I have had with a car dealership. The salesperson, Jerry Entingh was so professional and knowledgeable. I've called him since and he was extremely helpful. I would recommend anyone to this dealership and will be reaching out to them in the future if I'm in the market again.

5.0

This is the best experience I have had with a car

This is the best experience I have had with a car dealership. The salesperson, Jerry Entingh was so professional and knowledgeable. I've called him since and he was extremely helpful. I would recommend anyone to this dealership and will be reaching out to them in the future if I'm in the market again.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful.
Dealer response

Thank you for your outstanding review of Byers Outlet, Bonnie. We are grateful that you chose to do business with us and appreciate your kind words. Jerry and our team strive to provide exceptional service and it's wonderful to know that we achieved our goal in earning your satisfaction. We take customer feedback very seriously, so thank you for recommending our exemplary service to other potential customers. Should you decide to purchase another vehicle with us in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to Jerry or any member of our team if there is anything else that we can do for you. We look forward to working with you again!

Show full review
2.0

Will never buy Byers used car again.

I bought a 2016 Chevy dealt with 3 deferent sales guys.not sure they were tag teaming or playing sales tricks. The car had issues a month later. I asked over and over if there's any hidden mechanical issues. The answer was no it was a trade in" anyway found car has lots of issues. I will mot recommend any of Byers dealers in Columbus. Ohio i am old poor guy and now without a car to be able to work. Using. Public transport.

2.0

Will never buy Byers used car again.

I bought a 2016 Chevy dealt with 3 deferent sales guys.not sure they were tag teaming or playing sales tricks. The car had issues a month later. I asked over and over if there's any hidden mechanical issues. The answer was no it was a trade in" anyway found car has lots of issues. I will mot recommend any of Byers dealers in Columbus. Ohio i am old poor guy and now without a car to be able to work. Using. Public transport.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service 1.0
  • Buying process 1.0
  • Quality of repair 1.0
  • Overall facilities 1.0
  • Overall experience 2.0
  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
  • Did make a purchase
1 person out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
Yes No
Dealer response

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Byers Outlet. We're sorry to hear you weren't satisfied with the car you purchased and understand how frustrating it can be when something isn't up to par. As an organization, we take pride in providing a quality product backed by outstanding customer service and regret that we could not deliver this for you on this occasion. Our knowledgeable staff are here to assist with any questions or concerns customers may have and ensure that all are educated as they make their purchase. We'll be sure to pass your feedback along so that similar issues do not arise in the future. We hope to have the opportunity to better serve you should you choose to visit us again in the future.

Show full review
5.0

word word word word word woed word word word word word

word word word word word woed word word word word word woed word word word

5.0

word word word word word woed word word word word word

word word word word word woed word word word word word woed word word word

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful.
Dealer response

Hi, thank you for choosing Byers Outlet to purchase your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and are thankful for your review.

Show full review
5.0

Awesome

They were so helpful and responsive! I didn’t end up buying a car with them because I found a different one I liked, but they were so nice.

5.0

Awesome

They were so helpful and responsive! I didn’t end up buying a car with them because I found a different one I liked, but they were so nice.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service 5.0
  • Buying process 5.0
  • Quality of repair 5.0
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
  • Did not make a purchase
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
Yes No
Dealer response

Thank you for choosing Byers Outlet! We greatly appreciate your positive review and your support!

Show full review
5.0

No pressure, very helpful

Test driving a few BMW’s, salesman very helpful, provided great info on cars, let’s us drive, take our time...no pressure to sell, helped us figure out what is best fit for our needs... checking out one more car else where but may be back to purchase car here

5.0

No pressure, very helpful

Test driving a few BMW’s, salesman very helpful, provided great info on cars, let’s us drive, take our time...no pressure to sell, helped us figure out what is best fit for our needs... checking out one more car else where but may be back to purchase car here

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service 5.0
  • Buying process 5.0
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
  • Did not make a purchase
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
Yes No
Dealer response

Thank you for choosing Byers Outlet! We are pleased to hear we could deliver an excellent experience for you!

Show full review
5.0

Always a pleasure

The service department and I have established a great working relationship. They are always professional, and I feel they don’t talk down to me because I’m a woman. They communicate quickly and effectively when it comes to my Audi’s mechanical needs.

5.0

Always a pleasure

The service department and I have established a great working relationship. They are always professional, and I feel they don’t talk down to me because I’m a woman. They communicate quickly and effectively when it comes to my Audi’s mechanical needs.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service 5.0
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair 5.0
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Came in for service or repair
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful.
Show full review
5.0

excellent service twice that I needed a car

Jerry and the folks here are excellent highly recommend them if you need a car in their price range. I needed two cars due to an accident and they came through.

5.0

excellent service twice that I needed a car

Jerry and the folks here are excellent highly recommend them if you need a car in their price range. I needed two cars due to an accident and they came through.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service 5.0
  • Buying process 5.0
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
  • Did make a purchase
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
Yes No
Dealer response

Thank you for choosing the Byers Outlet!

Show full review
1.0

Will not call back to schedule service

I have called everyday this past week trying to schedule service for my Mercedes. Left a message each day for “Dan” to call back and schedule service. Still no call back. I’ll find somewhere else to spend my $$$thousands$$$.

1.0

Will not call back to schedule service

I have called everyday this past week trying to schedule service for my Mercedes. Left a message each day for “Dan” to call back and schedule service. Still no call back. I’ll find somewhere else to spend my $$$thousands$$$.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service 1.0
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair 1.0
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 1.0
  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Came in for service or repair
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful.
Dealer response

James, We are sorry to hear that we have not contacted you back; however, we do not have any record in our system of you leaving any messages for Dan. Dan Queen is our Used Vehicle Service Manager and he is available directly at 614-552-5411. We are limited to the type of service we can complete with a Mercedes, but we would love to help any way possible. If you could please, send us an email with the best method to contact you to jwarvel@byersauto.com we will make sure you are contacted. Thank you, The Byers Imports Team

Show full review
4.0

Jaguar XE purchase

Overall experience was great. Scott was very helpful. There was some issue with my original order but Byers gave really good deal to compensate. I will definitely recommend Byers for the purchase of your new deal.

4.0

Jaguar XE purchase

Overall experience was great. Scott was very helpful. There was some issue with my original order but Byers gave really good deal to compensate. I will definitely recommend Byers for the purchase of your new deal.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service 5.0
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair 5.0
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 4.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful.
Dealer response

Thank you for choosing Byers Imports! We are pleased to hear we could deliver an excellent experience for you!

Show full review
5.0

Awesome experience

Scott Cramblett was awesome. He asked us about our needs and answered are questions professionally. Everyone made us feel at home. We will be back. We love our new vehicle.

5.0

Awesome experience

Scott Cramblett was awesome. He asked us about our needs and answered are questions professionally. Everyone made us feel at home. We will be back. We love our new vehicle.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service 5.0
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair 5.0
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful.
Dealer response

Thank you for choosing Byers Imports! We are pleased to hear we could deliver an excellent experience for you!

Show full review
See all 28 reviews