Lee Kia of Greenville

Contact seller

By clicking here, you authorize Cars.com and its sellers/partners to contact you by text/calls which may include marketing and be by autodialer. Calls may be prerecorded. You also agree to our Privacy Statement. Consent is not required to purchase goods/services.

We value your privacy. Cars.com Privacy Statement

Not rated Dealerships need five reviews in the past 24 months before we can display a rating.
(66 reviews)
Visit Lee Kia of Greenville
Sales hours: 9:00am to 5:00pm
Service hours: 9:00am to 2:00pm
View all hours
Service Sales
Monday 7:30am–5:30pm 9:00am–7:00pm
Tuesday 7:30am–5:30pm 9:00am–7:00pm
Wednesday 7:30am–5:30pm 9:00am–7:00pm
Thursday 7:30am–5:30pm 9:00am–7:00pm
Friday 7:30am–5:30pm 9:00am–7:00pm
Saturday 9:00am–2:00pm 9:00am–5:00pm
Sunday Closed Closed
New (252) 689-0793 (252) 689-0793
Used (252) 565-4964 (252) 565-4964
Service (252) 689-0791 (252) 689-0791

Inventory

See all 49 vehicles from this dealership.

Special offers

See all special offers

About our dealership

This seller has been on Cars.com since November 2020.
Lee Kia is your Greenville Kia Dealer
Thank you for visiting the all-new Lee Kia of Greenville the newest Eastern North Carolina Kia dealership. Lee Kia is part of the Lee Automotive Management Group which started in 1953 in Wilson NC. We've been doing business the RIGHT WAY for 58 years. In all the Lee Automotive dealerships between Wilson and Rocky Mount and Greenville and Goldsboro customer satisfaction and long term relationships are what we strive to cultivate.
" Doing Business the Right Way "

Service center

Phone number (252) 689-0791

Service hours

Monday
7:30am–5:30pm
Tuesday
7:30am–5:30pm
Wednesday
7:30am–5:30pm
Thursday
7:30am–5:30pm
Friday
7:30am–5:30pm
Saturday
9:00am–2:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Reviews

Not rated Dealerships need five reviews in the past 24 months before we can display a rating.
(66 reviews)

A dealership's rating is based on all of their reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review
1.0

Rude and sloppy looking salesman

Very rude and sloppy salesman. We inquired about an overpriced used vehicle. Threw a price out there not to far below. The guy said no and just walked off. Lol. Guess he didn’t want a sale. Didn’t even try!!!

1.0

Worst experience ever and this is not my first time....

Worst experience ever and this is not my first time. Salesman Nick stated "no new cars will be available for months" suggested that we just "buy this used car tonight and bring it back in a few months and trade for a new car if thats what you really want". Who suggests that??? Then when we threatened to leave all of a sudden there is a new car coming in the next morning. They are such liars. Claims that he could not give us the interest rate, when I said we would go to a bank and probably get a better rate he says "they will never give you this much for a used car, you should just get this car tonight and refinance in a month for a better interest rate with the bank", Again LIARS. Then of course the sales manager comes in, I really wish I knew his name. Totally bully to us, very disrespectful. I have never been treated this way before. It is no surprise to me they have no cars on the lot. the Kia company knows they sale very little cars. We then decided to go to our bank get a loan and then to Coastal Kia. Had a wonderful experience. Please save your money and time, do not go to Lee Kia of Greenville NC. Check our "how car dealerships rip you off (the truth)" on you tube. I swear it is word for word the stuff that they tried to pull at Lee Kia of Greenville. Salesman Nick and the african american sales manager. If I find our his name I will post it.

1.8

Mrs. Michelle glover

My parents bought a car and didn’t notice the swirls scratches in the paint job and they took it back and it didn’t get fixed and they said they did all they could and they do not stand behind their work.

Dealer response

Thank you, Michelle, for providing your feedback. At Lee Kia of Greenville, our customers are like family and we pride ourselves in putting our customers first. You mentioned that the problem did not get fixed, but our service department as well our management team did immediately address the issue once it was called to our attention. The vehicle was carefully inspected after the entire car was buffed and it did correct the problem. Please contact one of our management team directly at the dealership if we can be of further assistance.

2.0

Great Cars Horrible Customer Care

Bought a Telluride and they were lovy dovy once I was out the door they didn't give a xxxx that they sent me on a 250 mile drive home with a tire that was leaking and failed to even respond when I complained that I could have been injured or worse. Low life car dealer in my opinion. As for the Telluride, it is amazing, just buy yours somewhere other than Lee KIA of Greenville Your Welcome!

Dealer response

Joy Whitmer, We are sorry that you have had such a negative experience with us after your purchase that you appeared to be so happy with when you left us. Our General Manager, Duane Roeller, has made several attempts to reach out to you through phone and email. Please feel free to call him or email him at your earliest convenience so that we can resolve any issues you may be having the best we can. Again, I do apologize for any inconveniences or troubles that you have encountered since your purchase and by no means want you to think negatively of us. We are pleased that you are happy with your Telluride and want to make sure the entire experience is satisfactory. We look forward to speaking to you soon. Chad Miller

4.3

Patricia

I had a great experience at Kia in Greenville my salesman Trey Baker was very helpful in helping me with everything I needed to know about the car I purchased very satisfied with everyone at Kia and I love my car thanks so much

5.0

The Best!!!!!

Many dealerships had turn me down because of my Repossession. Lee Kia of Greenville Team Especially Ryan Laughlin help me to get approved for a loan and the car that I wanted to help rebuild my credit. Thanks Again!!!!

2.0

Lee Kia of Greenville Experience

Came into this dealership on 2/2/18 and was greeted by a great sales associate. Upon trying to negotiate a deal the sales manager became very argumentative and rude. He has totally turned me off to this dealership and everyone I talk to will know how we we?re treaed. If he would have approached it a different way they would have sold a vehicle that night. Customer service goes a long ways.

5.0

Kia Sportage

The salesman Reggie was very helpful and very nice I would recommend this place to anyone who is looking to buy a new car service was excellent.

1.0

Wrong email still not corrected

I called told them I did not buy a car but was receiving emails for survey and satellite. Provided my email address. Still getting requst for survey and satellite radio activation.

4.5

Great Sales Staff at Lee Kia of Greenville

Staff was helpful and worked very hard to meet my vehicle requirements and price. Would definitely buy from them again. They were also the only dealership that would send me an honest price quote at my request without me having to go to the dealership to get it. They also gave me the best price of any dealership with in 100 miles.

See all 66 reviews