Welcome to ALL IN AUTO SALES located in the heart of "RIVERSIDE" in the city of "Norco" "CA". Years of experience has ma
de us the favorite place to buy a pre-owned vehicle. Our great inventory of cars, trucks, and suv's makes us #1 in the industry. We strive to provide you with excellent customer service and our sales department is ready to answer any question you may have. Our strong finance department is ready to compete for your business and gives you the best service available!
"Retail & Wholesale Imports & Exports Cars Trucks SUV's"
Read reviews that mention:
I should have listened to the bad reviews for this place, but being naive, I learned the hard way. If you want to save yourself the trouble, anger and... most importantly, your money and time, PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE. Here's my experience. Ultimately, it's your money and time so you do whatever you want with it, but if you are an informed buyer, you will at least consider other people's experience. (I know I should have) 1) Dishonest. I spoke to 3 different people on tje phone, including "Richard" aka the sales manager. All told me "You will love the car". After confirming availability and form of payment accepted (was going to buy it cash) I drove 40 miles the next day to test drive the car. I arrived, looked around and found the car (VW R32) but front bumper was barely hanging from the car, which was all the way in the back of the lot, under a tree and covered in dust and leaves. Walked back to office and was met by "Richard" who could care less about my concerns. I asked what happened and was told "damage happened a few days ago". I could not believe it. I has just spoken to this same person less than 24 hrs ago and was told "I would love the car". Never did he mention any damage when I specifically asked for car's condition. To add insult to injury, he dared to ask if I wanted to take it for a test drive. Had I been a different person, I would have lost it. But kept my cool and just walked away and took my money elsewhere. I know it was a used car and as is, there will be a few imperfections. But you do not expect a damaged, broken bumper. Not after their advertised pictures show you an intact car. These people are liar, they don't care about you the customer and their attitude and customer service skills (if they even know what that is) is the worst. Other people have mentioned the same in their reviews. Too many to be a coincidence. I should have listened. I hope this helps you in any way. Buying a used car is an ordeal, but things like this should not happen. Lesson learned: If you have the slight thought or feeling your dealer doesn't care or are plainly lying to your face, walk away. There are other places to do business with that at least will treat you with respect. In the end, they all need to make money to stay in business, and you need a car at a decent price. Your hard earned money should go to businesses that value their customers and take pride in their work. This dealer doesn't do neither one of these things.
*Replying to the dealers response on my last review* I know I don’t need to say more, their 1.8 out of 5 star rating already does its justice, but there... is a lot wrong in their reply. First off, they told us that auction disclosed “structure damage” (unlike their story tells) and they didn’t know what it was for (hence us asking for a Condition Report). We wouldn’t have needed to ask for a Condition Report if the auction didn’t report the structure damage (like they try saying). They tried telling us auction discloses structure damage for things such as “a lift, rims not being stock, bigger tires” (words out of their mouth) which again isn’t true. I know people in car auctions that said they don’t disclose structure damage for those things. Also if auction didn’t announce the structure damage, then why weren’t you able to tell us what the structure damage was?? In their reply “we felt more comfortable to announce structural damage especially after they pointed out rust on the frame” which is funny because if that’s what the structure damage was, we would’ve bought the truck. We were aware of the corroding leaf spring saddles, but that WAS NOT the structure damage (and I can not emphasize that more). They had NO IDEA what the structure damage was and are now trying to patch together what’s left of their reputation with lies. Second off we had a lot of negative things to point out because we weren’t going to overpay for the truck, it’s as simple as that. We used all those negative points to bring down the price of the truck, which obviously worked because they brought the price down from $7,950 to $7,000 for us. We started signing papers at $7,000! So they obviously knew the value of the truck when we pointed out all those negative things. All the “negative” points we made are all easy to look over which is why we stuck around so long. None of those negative points were “deal-breakers” until they couldn’t tell us why the AUCTION disclosed structure damage. We just pointed out the negatives to get the price to a fair amount. We understand it’s a used vehicle and has problems and I will repeat myself; we would have bought the truck if they told us the structure damage was for the corroded leaf springs (“rust on the frame”) and that’s where their story falls short... An obvious lie.... Because we didn’t buy the truck SPECIFICALLY because they couldn’t tell us what the structure damage was. Now if it was something they felt they needed to disclose after we pointed out the rust on the frame, then why couldn’t they have told us that? The whole bit about trying to protect themselves legally is ridiculous as well because that’s literally half the paperwork you sign because they offer no warranty, buy as is. This just emphasizes on my initial review and how they are liars. Please go ahead and read their reviews on google to clarify. Also, a note to the dealer... Whoever you have write your reviews should know the facts about what actually happened before posting them online.
I was very impressed with your dealership and your customer service was excellent! You took time with me and addressed my concerns. You were welcoming... and honest with me.. Thank you for actually caring for what I was looking for in a car purchase..even though I did not find the car I was looking for at this time.. I will be back..Jason
The car was in “another lot”, a dirt lot. They knew I was coming and when I showed up they took the car to car wash. More than half of the interior was... broken or cigarette burn, they were smoking inside the car while they were bringing in the car. The broken key was broken. They take good pictures of Bad cars. No sales man showed up. The messages were through the secretary. They couldn’t care less, after a long drive I left. Stay away Rod
Rod we are sorry to hear about your experience with us. We do store our over flow vehicles in a back lot, I am sorry if that did not sit well with you.... We do not smoke in our vehicles. We actually do not even have any employees that smoke. Most likely that is how we received the vehicle. We do care about our customers. We are a family operated business so we do not have an excess amount of employees. We do try our best, but I am sorry you did not get the best service that day.
These folks sold me a lemon. They had major work done to the car and fixed it enough to pass inspection, but never disclosed that work was done on the... motor. I asked for 2 things after the fact: What was done, and by whom. I got nothing!! These folks have NO integrity.
Alex, we are sorry for your current situation. As discussed previously, we did not have major work done by anyone specific. So we do not have any info...rmation to give you. We sell all of our vehicles AS IS, and that is why you had Porsche of Riverside do a pre purchase inspection. They did a full inspection on the car BEFORE you purchased it. I would really be upset with Porsche of Riverside if they missed any issues while doing a certified inspection of the vehicle before you even purchased the vehicle.
I called the dealer to get some information about a vehicle on the lot. Person on the phone was very rude and seemed to not have any sales skills at all.... Do not recommend this dealer
Best buying experience ever. I came to look at a BMW M3 and a BMW 338. I ended up buying a $2008 SCLASS on my 2nd vist. There was no pressure at all and... everyone was so helpful. ..
Came in looking for a car, the dealer(s) had their family or something on the lot. We asked if we can look at this vehicle and they took us down the small... hill and brought it out. Then they took off, they didnt seem to be concerned with our questions about the vehicle. He had to walk back to disrupt their family gathering and asked we could test drive the car. We turned on the car and the check engine light was on. They brought out a diagnostic tool and saw an O2 sensor was malfunctioning. We test drove it and it was the most quite ride ever the dealer did not want to talk. We arrived back and they asked if we wanted it. He showed the car fax and it showed it was involved in a accident. He did not want to negotiate. He did want to budge because it may cost him more money fix the sensor but the fact the car was in a accident didnt seem be a big issue to him. Luckily we didnt cave or else it would be a mistake.
Good customer service all though it would be nice to get more information over the phone
We bought our 2011 A6 here last April. Negotiated the price out the door online through cars.com chat. Took the car for a test drive and got in and out... within an hour. Went back to buy a 2011 5 series today and had an equally if not better experience. Tell them what you want and what you are trying to do and they will be honest with you. Always have cars in the right price point with fair mileage. I'd buy from them again.