Hi-Way Auto Sales

4.1 out of 5 4.1
Rectangle 48
Sales 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Service 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Hi-Way Auto Sales Hours

Sales

Monday

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

Service

Monday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday

Closed

Sunday

Closed

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since March 2011

Family owned and operated since 1953! We are dedicated to serving you! We invite you to browse our listings and call, em

...

ail, or just stop by when you find the perfect vehicle. Top quality vehicles at a great price! Shop Hi-Way Auto Sales, where the customer is always #1!

""Where the Customer Is Number #1...!""

Reviews

4.1 out of 5 4.1
30 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2019

    This place is so overpriced! We have looked at a few cars here and our bank wouldn’t even finance the car because they were so overpriced! They had absolutely... no interest in negotiating at all. We also wanted to trade in our vehicle and the quoted us 3000 under the trade in value! I’m so thankful we didn’t go here. We found somewhere else and got a great trade in and a great price on our car!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2019

    They sell junk. They do not service cars when they get them. Bought suv and already put $1000 into it after 2 months of having it. I will never buy from... there again!!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are sorry to hear that you are having issues with your recent purchase. We do make an effort to help every customer that contacts us with an issue.... Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can discuss this matter. Thank you.

  • June 16, 2018

    They were very helpful and friendly. The manager had great communication and was flexible with time for me to get there from Minneapolis. The vehicle was... reasonably priced for the quality. I would definitely send my friends and family here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2019

    This place is crap!!! Over paid on a Buick lacrosse super! Very pretty car, but the suspension was shot ($1,600 to fix) the brakes needed replacing. The... back wheel bearings were shot. And I paid asking price!! Smh. They couldn't even throw in a key fob... Not to mention they did not get plates to me on time. It took them over a month to file a title transfer!!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 12, 2019

    Beware they sell crashed repaired vehicles...They lied about a clean car fax... Poor repair and not to be trusted.. I am stuck with a vehicle that I don't... feel safe in..

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Brent, I am sorry that you are unhappy with your purchase but we do not have any record of you purchasing a vehicle from us. We provide History Report...s for every vehicle we sell and we do not do repairables. Please call us at your earliest convenience so we can get this matter resolved. Thank you for your time, we look forward to hearing from you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 7, 2019

    I worked with Josh, and he was not your typical salesman. He was attentive, down to earth, and made the purchase of my vehicle a pleasure. We traveled... some distance to visit this dealer and I would recommend it to anyone! Thanks again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2018

    I have worked with all of the guys at Hi-Way Auto many times and would highly recommend them to anyone! Great vehicles and great service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 28, 2018

    Our family has purchased several vehicles from Josh & Chris, & we will continue to do so! Very honest! Love my new Rogue! Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2018

    We bought our Equinox from these guys and we could not be happier with their service. They never once tried to push us to buy something we didn't want... and bent over backwards to make us happy. They're not your typical car salesmen or mechanics here, they truly care about their customers. I'd never go anywhere else for buying a car or repairs again. Chris and Josh have made us feel like family, I'd trust these guys over anyone else!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2017

    I have dealt with all of the guys at Hi-Way Auto and have purchased several vehicles from them. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
View More Reviews